EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.03

$13.39

Savings of: $5.36 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

more energy

Posted by Reviewer2604356 on Oct 21, 2009

I have much more energy now.

Was this review helpful to you?

necessary vitamin

Posted by Reviewer1395294 on Dec 06, 2009

Vitamin B-12 is important for me. It gives me more energy and I think more clearly. Its a must for everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gotta keep moving

Posted by Reviewer1503362 on Jul 09, 2009

Without my daily B12 it feels like someone pulled the plug on my energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

B-12

Posted by Reviewer1184895 on Dec 04, 2008

I had numbness in parts of my feet. Blood test revealed shortage of B-12 in diet; now I don't have pain. All with my Doctor's orders.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product.

Posted by Reviewer1518891 on Feb 25, 2009

Seems to work as well as many other B12s and is less expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Pleased

Posted by Reviewer3131129 on Sep 15, 2009

We were pleased with our purchase.We feel safe purchasing country life products, we are vegetarian so we want to be sure the products are animal free products.

Was this review helpful to you?

my kids are in great moods now

Posted by Reviewer2280574 on Mar 19, 2010

Great item great price

Was this review helpful to you?

noticeable result

Posted by Reviewer2904042 on Mar 20, 2015

I only had this for few days of consumption and I absolutely could tell the difference on my hair, nails and skin. I also feel good every morning when I woke up. Like I feel less tired too. my only wish is that they have a 90/120 tablets option.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by SunnyRose on Oct 21, 2014

Good vitamin B12 tablets, but I think the ones with methylcobalamin work better than these with cyanocobalamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1602073 on Dec 01, 2011

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »