EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.11

$13.39

Savings of: $4.28 (32% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

All important vitamin D3 from Country Life

Posted by Reviewer2552021 on Mar 25, 2009

Essential vitamin D3 in a small softgel gives you 250% of you daily requirement. Easy to take and easy on the budget!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Quality

Posted by Reviewer2427281 on Apr 17, 2009

Works very well for those who need a lower dose of vitamin D3. Im staying with Country Life but ordering a higher dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D3

Posted by Reviewer3285439 on Sep 28, 2009

I was very happy to find the softgel capsules on your website. I prefer them to pills, which are harder to swallow.. Your service is great too. Thanks for all you do:):)

Was this review helpful to you?

tiny and tidy

Posted by Reviewer2568146 on Oct 23, 2009

tiny clear gelcap very clean only D3 and MCT

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality and value

Posted by Reviewer2092015 on Dec 16, 2009

Everyone in our household takes these tiny softgels. They are easier to for the body process than tablets. And none of us got a flu so far this season...

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D3

Posted by Reviewer1866382 on Dec 22, 2009

This product is an excellent. In Finnish there will be no sun in the winter from where one can get the vitamin d. In the north we need the vitamin addition d. In Finland the vitamins are very expensive. iHerb products are of high quality and low cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2120882 on Jan 17, 2010

This seems to be a good way to get vitamin D3. The capsules are tiny and have a good dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Insurance

Posted by Reviewer2411072 on May 31, 2011

The more we know about the importance of Vit D3 the more it makes sense to bolster our intake. Good product, good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Vit D

Posted by Reviewer1638609 on Sep 09, 2011

Good value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Scandinavian winter

Posted by Veronika-and-Tobias on Dec 02, 2011

We are taking these one a day in addition to our multivitamins to beat the SAD in Stockholm winter - so far so good, as we haven't been hit by it yet! Capsules are small and leave no unpleasant aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »