EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.83

$15.39

Savings of: $5.56 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The best vitamin D3 product

Posted by Reviewer2046670 on Dec 28, 2013

Most vitamin D products come from fish, this doesn't, it's from lanolin. Fish allergy is very common, but this product contains nothing from the sea. These softgels are easy to swallow. It's the best vitamin D3 product out there. Country Life is a good company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good E

Posted by Reviewer3248854 on Aug 03, 2013

Can't say I can see a big difference, but at least with this brand my body does not seem to reject it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life, Gluten Free Vitamin D3

Posted by Reviewer3060611 on Sep 07, 2012

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

small insurance

Posted by 101010011 on Jul 13, 2012

by taking one to two of these capsules a day, i have managed to keep any flu symptoms away during any of the nationally hyped "flu epidemics", like the dreaded bird and swine variety

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer2590833 on Nov 25, 2011

Great product...Great Prices

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life, Gluten Free, Vitamin D3, 2500 IU, 200 Softgels

Posted by Reviewer2012139 on Nov 22, 2011

Great supplement!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2029887 on Jul 14, 2011

I live in Brazil and was very pleased with the product and delivery. Recommend to the Brazilians.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1358842 on Jan 27, 2011

These are tiny pills that seem to do the job. They have very few extra filler ingredients. Country Life 5,000iu pills are also very small and both 2500 & 5000 let you take extra D3 easily. Country Life is my favorite D3.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2009092 on Dec 30, 2010

After six days of beginning 2x/daily of this product, my energy levels and mood improved significantly. I actually WANTED to go to the gym for a workout!

Was this review helpful to you?

A very good Vitamin D supplement

Posted by Reviewer1337432 on Dec 13, 2010

I think this is a quality source of vitamin D, without any additives that might cause problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »