EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.39

$18.99

Savings of: $7.60 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2812307 on Jan 04, 2010

These D3 softgels are great value for money and tiny as well!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value.

Posted by Reviewer2356346 on Apr 23, 2010

So far very satisfied and do like that the each softgel contained 5,000 IU. Most other brands had far less IU, but cost about the same.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied

Posted by Reviewer2427281 on Jan 17, 2010

Most people are deficient in vitamin D especially in the winter months. This was the dose recommended by Dr. Blaylock.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2459375 on Oct 11, 2011

Country Life makes great products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life, Gluten Free, Vitamin D3

Posted by Reviewer3161493 on Jan 26, 2012

I was pleased to find vitamin D3 that is not made of fish oil, and is gluten free. Great vitamin, excellent quality!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

D3 Vitamins

Posted by Reviewer2518527 on May 20, 2010

I should have bought some stronger one but I am taking 3 daily for now to help for my muscles and bones. And I am finding releif so I am happy with it for the moment.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D3 in MCT

Posted by Reviewer2934783 on Sep 12, 2010

Readily absorbed and recommend as your 100% guaranteed HAPPY PILL.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2940113 on Oct 16, 2011

The price is right and the concentrations is right. Use it to keep my "winter blues" away (I'm an office worker with windowless office and very few days of vacation). It helps!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cheap d3

Posted by sav430 on Jun 26, 2012

The softgels are a lot smaller than in the other alternatives on iherb - I don't know if that's relevant. I've been using these for 2 months and so far haven't noticed any difference. It is summer (vitamin d from the sun) so I probably won't know if they're any different until winter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life, Vitamin D3, 5,000 IU, 200 softgels (CLF-05808)

Posted by Reviewer2363431 on Oct 22, 2010

We reived both bottles after 13 days in Holland. Everything was well and we are using them since. Thanks, until the next time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 59 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »