EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.39

$18.99

Savings of: $7.60 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great brand, great price

Posted by Reviewer2720611 on Feb 04, 2014

Live in New England, so this is a great way to get D (just one tiny pill a day!) and a good price form iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1276389 on Jan 10, 2012

I have been on this supplement for the last few years, I know for sure it works as my Vit D is in normal levels. Good thing it's a compact pill, gives everything your body needs in one dosage, and most affordable out there. I stick with this brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yay

Posted by Reviewer1230446 on Jan 19, 2012

good price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life, Gluten Free, Vitamin D3

Posted by Reviewer3161493 on Jan 26, 2012

I was pleased to find vitamin D3 that is not made of fish oil, and is gluten free. Great vitamin, excellent quality!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good source of vitamin D

Posted by smalldosesofvain on Mar 13, 2012

i pop one tablet per day. i decided to take this because i rarely go out in the sun.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

d vitamin

Posted by Reviewer2152335 on Feb 04, 2011

good stuff

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cheap d3

Posted by sav430 on Jun 26, 2012

The softgels are a lot smaller than in the other alternatives on iherb - I don't know if that's relevant. I've been using these for 2 months and so far haven't noticed any difference. It is summer (vitamin d from the sun) so I probably won't know if they're any different until winter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now its summer time and i eat less

Posted by Reviewer1900566 on May 14, 2016

havent seen real proof of potency, but as it is summertime now its hard to say

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

D3

Posted by Reviewer1722464 on Feb 04, 2011

Same as other D3, and good value too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life, Vitamin D3, 5,000 IU, 200 softgels (CLF-05808)

Posted by Reviewer2363431 on Oct 22, 2010

We reived both bottles after 13 days in Holland. Everything was well and we are using them since. Thanks, until the next time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 57 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »