EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.36

$16.39

Savings of: $8.03 (49% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best Product Ever!

Posted by Reviewer2210519 on Dec 29, 2015

Clicked well with my needs at the time. Was cleansing my body from various medicines. Need extra zink.

Was this review helpful to you?

zi

Posted by 5116745392224785414 on Nov 22, 2014

Very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

even better price / value: Mason Vitamins, Zinc, 100 mg, 100 Tablets

Posted by Hungarian on Sep 11, 2014

even better price / value: Mason Vitamins, Zinc, 100 mg, 100 Tablets, Now Foods, Zinc, 50 mg, 250 Tablets

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5412590387312978189 on Jan 29, 2013

seems to be truly gluten free indeed, very pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2113173 on Oct 02, 2011

Great product,really can see that it works,have been taken it for 3 months.Would definitely recommend it to others

Was this review helpful to you?

As a male suppliment--

Posted by Reviewer1746035 on Jun 17, 2011

This is the only Zinc tablet that I purchase. As a man, it does what I need it to do for me. I am very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great absorbable formula

Posted by Reviewer2784429 on Nov 30, 2010

Great absorbable formula

Was this review helpful to you?

Good deal

Posted by Reviewer2147464 on Apr 20, 2010

Zinc is an important and often overlooked mineral. Definitely helps knock out any sickness knocking at your door when taken right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Ama-zinc!

Posted by Reviewer2580814 on Dec 04, 2009

With the multiple transporters, it provides bioavailable zinc quite nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Country life zinc

Posted by Reviewer2036531 on Nov 15, 2009

Seems to be a great product. My son uses the zinc in conjunction with other products for building his immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »