EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.36

$16.39

Savings of: $8.03 (49% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ama-zinc!

Posted by Reviewer2580814 on Dec 04, 2009

With the multiple transporters, it provides bioavailable zinc quite nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best quality zinc

Posted by Reviewer2574712 on Oct 25, 2008

I use this in conjunction with Country Life's calcium/magnesium. I take zinc to protect my blood sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5412590387312978189 on Jan 29, 2013

seems to be truly gluten free indeed, very pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effective for acne

Posted by KentuckyWildcat on Mar 18, 2009

I have taken this for over 10 years for adult cystic acne, and it works extremely well. My skin is completely clear. If I miss taking the zinc for more than a couple of days, my skin is noticeably more oily and the acne starts again. I will continue buying this until either the acne dies or I do ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good deal

Posted by Reviewer2147464 on Apr 20, 2010

Zinc is an important and often overlooked mineral. Definitely helps knock out any sickness knocking at your door when taken right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer2142053 on Mar 23, 2009

Round tablets, not to big.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great absorbable formula

Posted by Reviewer2784429 on Nov 30, 2010

Great absorbable formula

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2113173 on Oct 02, 2011

Great product,really can see that it works,have been taken it for 3 months.Would definitely recommend it to others

Was this review helpful to you?

As a male suppliment--

Posted by Reviewer1746035 on Jun 17, 2011

This is the only Zinc tablet that I purchase. As a man, it does what I need it to do for me. I am very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Product Ever!

Posted by Reviewer2210519 on Dec 29, 2015

Clicked well with my needs at the time. Was cleansing my body from various medicines. Need extra zink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »