EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.47

$15.39

Savings of: $4.92 (32% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Expensive Tums

Posted by Reviewer1692992 on Jul 09, 2008

Don't use this if you have low HCl levels since it has 125 mg of calcium carbonate which neutralizes your stomach acid. That's what is in Tums. Didn't notice that when I ordered it. Won't buy it again since I wanted increased digestive HCL levels not lower. Might be OK for those with acid reflux.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good balance

Posted by Reviewer3263190 on Feb 07, 2010

I like the balance of ingredients in this product. I've tried many other enzymes, this one works very well for me. It is very consistent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Releived Pancreatic Pain and help digestion

Posted by Reviewer1003688 on May 31, 2010

These have worked well where others have failed me. I was getting some stomach and/or pancreatic pain after eating that these helped also

Was this review helpful to you?

Zyme-Aid

Posted by Reviewer2694369 on Aug 12, 2010

I love this stuff. It helps keep my digestive system clean. It also makes me regular. I have given this to my pets also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2766222 on Apr 27, 2011

It is very rare that I find a product that does what it says it can do. Country Life Zyme-Aid gets five stars for its effectiveness.Now I can eat anything at all and it will stay down. I used to bring up whatever I ate but now everything is digested even if I eat late. I no longer even need to take beano.Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reasonable price, helps my IBS

Posted by Reviewer1413708 on Sep 05, 2011

I like this product, it costs less than Beano and has different enzymes for difficult food for IBS digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST VALUE!

Posted by NewsUNeed2Know on Sep 04, 2010

EXCELLENT DIGESTIVE ENZYMES FOR A LOW LOW PRICE!

Was this review helpful to you?

From New Zealand

Posted by Reviewer1117651 on Apr 11, 2011

For starters I love country life products. awesome price. I have just moved to a plant based diet and my stomach was protesting with alot of gas and it was aching. Bad food combining as well. This product settled it right down.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works !

Posted by Dreamer37 on Mar 01, 2013

Excellent aid to digestion after a heavy meal or relatively fat.

Was this review helpful to you?

ZYME AID

Posted by 5533405387028277130 on Apr 24, 2014

My Doctor recommended these to see if they would help cure the 'Simple Reflux' problem I had been suffering from for about a month. I am very pleased with the result, still not quite cured but very much better, I am going to continue to take them for another 6 weeks, so hopefully by that time should be cured completely, recommend for this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »