EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.49

Savings of: $0.50 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

The best!

Posted by Reviewer1128681 on May 14, 2012

I love this lip balm! Not only it moisturizes very well, but also the smell is very nice, not too strong and not artificial-like. Will definitely buy products of this brand again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's awesome!

Posted by 5298768088534645353 on May 02, 2016

I really liked it! I makes my lips soft, smooth and the smell is pleasant. However, I still prefer 'Red Velvet' because of the scent. It's a personal thing, I guess. But the effect of both is the same, just the scent is different.I highly recommend Crazy Rumors's lip balms. Purchase bravely! ^_^

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favourite product from Crazy Rumors

Posted by EmilyAlex on May 29, 2016

This is definately my favourite from Crazy Rumors. Tastes and feels really good and moisturises quite well. I bought one for myself and one for my friend and we are both going to order this again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE this lip balm

Posted by 4945137378493224638 on Sep 30, 2016

I don't normally like or use flavoured lip balms. However I really like the Crazy Rumors Au Naturale so I thought I'd try the Banana Split flavour. It's amazing! Every bit as well performing as the Au Naturale and the flavour is beautiful - not at all over-powering or artificial like many other flavours in lip balms. It's a keeper!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

New fav!!

Posted by 4658758440402681522 on Nov 28, 2016

Tried many flavours in this lip balm, this is my favourite. Sooo good <3

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fine!

Posted by Reviewer1904673 on Dec 26, 2011

pretty nice!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Parfait!!!

Posted by 5233876842193890468 on Jun 27, 2013

Nourrit parfaitement les levres et l'odeur est juste trop gourmande, le kiff...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

MMMhhhh!

Posted by 5055122310523870841 on Oct 11, 2013

I have a lot of Crazy Rumors lip balms, but my favorite is the Banana Split flavour...a yummy taste, very natural!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love love love!

Posted by 5310450529161047133 on Nov 26, 2013

I'm in love with this product!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by GeorgiasMirror on Nov 30, 2013

I had a vanilla flavoured lip balm by Crazy Rumors and didn't love it but somehow I wanted to try this banana split one. I actually love it, it's creamy, moisturising and the flavor is great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »