EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.49

Savings of: $0.50 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The best!

Posted by Reviewer1128681 on May 14, 2012

I love this lip balm! Not only it moisturizes very well, but also the smell is very nice, not too strong and not artificial-like. Will definitely buy products of this brand again.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's awesome!

Posted by 5298768088534645353 on May 02, 2016

I really liked it! I makes my lips soft, smooth and the smell is pleasant. However, I still prefer 'Red Velvet' because of the scent. It's a personal thing, I guess. But the effect of both is the same, just the scent is different.I highly recommend Crazy Rumors's lip balms. Purchase bravely! ^_^

Was this review helpful to you?

Favourite product from Crazy Rumors

Posted by EmilyAlex on May 29, 2016

This is definately my favourite from Crazy Rumors. Tastes and feels really good and moisturises quite well. I bought one for myself and one for my friend and we are both going to order this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

fine!

Posted by Reviewer1904673 on Dec 26, 2011

pretty nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Parfait!!!

Posted by 5233876842193890468 on Jun 27, 2013

Nourrit parfaitement les levres et l'odeur est juste trop gourmande, le kiff...

Was this review helpful to you?

MMMhhhh!

Posted by 5055122310523870841 on Oct 11, 2013

I have a lot of Crazy Rumors lip balms, but my favorite is the Banana Split flavour...a yummy taste, very natural!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love love love!

Posted by 5310450529161047133 on Nov 26, 2013

I'm in love with this product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by GeorgiasMirror on Nov 30, 2013

I had a vanilla flavoured lip balm by Crazy Rumors and didn't love it but somehow I wanted to try this banana split one. I actually love it, it's creamy, moisturising and the flavor is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

baume naturel a la senteur tres originale

Posted by Crapette on Jun 09, 2014

-hydrate tres bien -film protecteur -odeur gourmande de banane

Was this review helpful to you?

J'adopte

Posted by biotytips on Aug 27, 2014

Produit naturel, de qualité et qui sent bon! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »