EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.49

Savings of: $0.50 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Overpowering cinnamon smell

Posted by 5106172165530392735 on Nov 27, 2012

I gave it 1 star because it's natural and has a nice moisturizing power, but I can no use it, so strong and disgusting I find the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by Keitha on Aug 30, 2012

Smells like apple pie and protects lips, very good one

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by Reviewer1307102 on Aug 23, 2012

This is a phenomenal lip balm with a nice scent of apple pie!

Was this review helpful to you?

smells strange

Posted by Reviewer1386669 on May 25, 2012

This buddy is as good at moisturizing as its other Crazy Rumors counterparts. Nevertheless it has pretty strange smell - feels like rotten apples (: but I keep on using it hehe

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the effect not the smell

Posted by Reviewer1960667 on May 10, 2012

I love the formula - no irritation of my very sensitive lips - but the smell seems a bit odd, it's not unpleasant, no, not overpowering, just doesn't seem delicious :) == Совсем не раздражают мои суперчувствительные губы, но запах не подошел, просто не особо нравится.

Was this review helpful to you?

yeah!

Posted by Reviewer3182136 on Mar 22, 2012

it's a great taste. though it doesn't smell like really natural i still love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by nimrodel on Mar 07, 2012

Love this! Nice and soft :) And smells so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Disapointing

Posted by monalille on Feb 23, 2012

I had great expectations to this lip balm after trying the "chai"version from the same producer. But it is not as good as the chai one. i will not buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by Reviewer1904673 on Dec 26, 2011

I am ordering this lip balm for the 2nd time! Now it's my favourite! The taste is great, and it is very mousturising!

Was this review helpful to you?

An absolute favourite!

Posted by Reviewer1693734 on Sep 14, 2011

This is the best lip balm I ever tried. Amazingly moisturizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »