EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.49

Savings of: $0.50 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Super!

Posted by Elensd on Jan 30, 2012

The scent is fantastic, the cinnamon is my love! It moisters and nourishes very well- I use it all the cold winter- my lips are OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best lip balm!

Posted by Reviewer1279332 on Jan 29, 2012

Smells amazing and I'm a chai addict. It moisturizes well without it feeling greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely smell and plumping effects

Posted by Reviewer2387027 on Apr 21, 2011

Got bigger lips with this one, it tickles and smoothes and tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

best lip balm so far

Posted by Reviewer1386669 on Dec 06, 2011

Love the scent! Lips look perfect and are soft to touch after applying it. Doesn't leave white stripe on the lips

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5562387520132910297 on Nov 23, 2012

Excelent aroma, moisturizes good.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice!

Posted by Reviewer2087072 on Dec 12, 2011

I use this on lips. My lips love this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy.

Posted by Reviewer1193082 on Feb 01, 2012

Didn't really remind me of chai, but was still a nice scent. The texture could have been a little smoother, but it still works nicely!

Was this review helpful to you?

The scent might bother some others

Posted by 5760555030375079000 on Jun 09, 2015

You may not fancy this if you are hoping for a hint of latte scent. It is full blast cinnamon scent! But I love it because I love cinnamon. All of the Crazy Rumours lipbalms have almost the same ingredients. So if you like the balm consistency and results but detest the scent, go for the other ones!

Was this review helpful to you?

Extremely moisturising

Posted by TriedandTested on Dec 19, 2013

Used this at sub-zero temperatures, and it moisturised my lips really well! Smells lovely too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Nereide on Sep 25, 2012

Petit baume sympa mais je préfère de loin celui d'Aubrey Organics. L'odeur est originale, sympa pour l'automne et l'hiver. Hydrate bien mais ne tient pas longtemps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »