EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.49

Savings of: $0.50 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ok

Posted by Nereide on Sep 25, 2012

Petit baume sympa mais je préfère de loin celui d'Aubrey Organics. L'odeur est originale, sympa pour l'automne et l'hiver. Hydrate bien mais ne tient pas longtemps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great one

Posted by Keitha on Jul 30, 2012

Pleasant nourishing lip balm with spicy smell. Stevia also makes it sweet, so it tastes good, too. It doesn't contain beeswax and not tested on aminals so it's vegan, thats also amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy.

Posted by Reviewer1193082 on Feb 01, 2012

Didn't really remind me of chai, but was still a nice scent. The texture could have been a little smoother, but it still works nicely!

Was this review helpful to you?

Super!

Posted by Elensd on Jan 30, 2012

The scent is fantastic, the cinnamon is my love! It moisters and nourishes very well- I use it all the cold winter- my lips are OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best lip balm!

Posted by Reviewer1279332 on Jan 29, 2012

Smells amazing and I'm a chai addict. It moisturizes well without it feeling greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by Reviewer2558013 on Jan 12, 2012

Very good scent and nice and smooth . . . not waxy at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Crazy Rumours Spiced Chai

Posted by Reviewer1167877 on Dec 20, 2011

The lipblam itself is great, very moisturizing and leaves your lips so soft! Tastes EXACTLY like spiced chai, which is awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

nice!

Posted by Reviewer2087072 on Dec 12, 2011

I use this on lips. My lips love this!

Was this review helpful to you?

best lip balm so far

Posted by Reviewer1386669 on Dec 06, 2011

Love the scent! Lips look perfect and are soft to touch after applying it. Doesn't leave white stripe on the lips

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely smell and plumping effects

Posted by Reviewer2387027 on Apr 21, 2011

Got bigger lips with this one, it tickles and smoothes and tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »