EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.49

Savings of: $0.50 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

:)

Posted by Reviewer2473483 on Apr 11, 2011

good lip balm, but smells like lemonade or duchess pear

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sweeeeet

Posted by Reviewer2258765 on Jan 19, 2012

Currently my favourite lip balm. Smells like soviet lemonade and tastes sweeeeeet! After application stays on for approx. 2 hours.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it !

Posted by 5631023499326500405 on Jul 13, 2016

I love the shine and the smell on my lips ! And cruelty free is my priority ! Love it , I got different flavours for all the moods :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than I think

Posted by 5480061722036964653 on Jul 14, 2016

This price eith good quality, amazing, my lips are quite dry, and it was moisturising my lips for a long time, amazing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love this!

Posted by 5416260750904674036 on Nov 16, 2016

It's very hydrating and smells wonderful!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Patiko labai/liked it very much

Posted by 4780545447872532358 on Nov 26, 2016

Mano dukrelei labai patiko. Idomus kvapas, labai gerai drekina. Isbandysim ir kitus variantus :-) My little daughter liked it very much. Nice smell, good hydration. Will definately be trying other flavors.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mmm.. smells good!

Posted by Reviewer1386669 on Apr 12, 2012

Love the scent! Lips look perfect and are soft to touch after applying it. Doesn't leave white stripe on the lips

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

YUM!

Posted by divelanai on Mar 24, 2011

Yum! Moisturizes and smell great! It reminds me of when I was a kid.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Keitha on Aug 25, 2012

Vegan good-quality lip balm with amazingly tasty smell

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Parfait!!!

Posted by 5233876842193890468 on Jun 27, 2013

Nourrit parfaitement les levres et l'odeur est juste trop gourmande, le kiff...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »