EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.77

$3.49

Savings of: $0.72 (21% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

YUM YUM

Posted by 5175726163244024426 on Apr 14, 2015

Great balm, Soft lips, smells delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

Will re-purchase again!

Posted by 5676004526410920082 on Apr 17, 2015

I was looking for a good lip balm that moisturises my lips AND smells good. This lip balm has shea butter in it so it doesn't let your lips dry. And the scent..mmm.. I love it - my new favorite lip balm!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great & smells yummy

Posted by vickyherb on Jun 25, 2015

I love Crazy Rumors. This one is such a yummy looking, tasting and smelling lip balm! The smell is a little bit artificial, but so is pink bubble gum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Addict

Posted by Delshan on Sep 02, 2015

Crazy Rumors est ma marque de baumes à lèvre préférée pour ses gouts originaux et super addictifs, son efficacité hiver comme été et son prix très abordable. C'est le top du top.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vegan, Clean living, Cruelty Free, healthy lip Balm!!

Posted by 5581975572874834674 on Jan 24, 2016

Tried this brand in the vegan box Australia monthly subscription samples /products delivered. Great brand and products, love this flavour. Highly recommended. This helps me a lot. Thank you I herb. If this review helps you the reader then please press like below. Vegan, Clean living, Cruelty Free, healthy lip Balm!!

Was this review helpful to you?

So good!

Posted by 5538505124200906537 on May 02, 2016

Hands down the best cruelty free / vegan lip balm I have ever tried. And the smell is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

smells good

Posted by 5626680293221282622 on Mar 01, 2016

Like it

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by HealthandBeautyGirl on Nov 18, 2014

great lip balm , better than most, but lips seem to get used to it and doesn't last as long as I would like. *see my page if new to iherbI k

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by 5395527934265633988 on Oct 02, 2014

Tastes nice

Was this review helpful to you?

A sweet, candy-like scent!

Posted by 5095264732586185845 on Apr 19, 2014

The scent is very sweet and candy-like. I personally find the scent a bit too strong, but that depends on your taste in scents. It goes on your lips like butter, which is super nice! Stays for a long time and feels moisturizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »