EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.49

Savings of: $0.50 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

mmm.. smells good!

Posted by Reviewer1386669 on Apr 12, 2012

Love the scent! Lips look perfect and are soft to touch after applying it. Doesn't leave white stripe on the lips

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

gr8

Posted by 4857293255267386208 on May 08, 2014

FEELS N SMELL super! n i buy it just cuz is not tested on animals!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

really good balm

Posted by 4693012434032555405 on Mar 07, 2015

i love the smell , the moisture and the fact that it's vegan and cruelty free, i will definitely buy others from this same brand

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than I think

Posted by 5480061722036964653 on Jul 14, 2016

This price eith good quality, amazing, my lips are quite dry, and it was moisturising my lips for a long time, amazing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Will re-purchase again!

Posted by 5676004526410920082 on Apr 17, 2015

I was looking for a good lip balm that moisturises my lips AND smells good. This lip balm has shea butter in it so it doesn't let your lips dry. And the scent..mmm.. I love it - my new favorite lip balm!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

YUM!

Posted by divelanai on Mar 24, 2011

Yum! Moisturizes and smell great! It reminds me of when I was a kid.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Keitha on Aug 25, 2012

Vegan good-quality lip balm with amazingly tasty smell

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells amazing!

Posted by 5451415632732311510 on May 08, 2014

And does a good job at hydrating the lips. Also has a cute and girly packaging, which is a plus for me :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Parfait!!!

Posted by 5233876842193890468 on Jun 27, 2013

Nourrit parfaitement les levres et l'odeur est juste trop gourmande, le kiff...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good and fun

Posted by 4699074457065818865 on Nov 19, 2013

This lip balm have a very special scent and it's realy pleasant to use it. i've already see a better lip balm but it do a good job. Just Bubble gum isn't my prefer scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »