EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.99

Savings of: $1.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

like a lot...not love

Posted by Reviewer2756356 on Sep 02, 2015

smooth, decent texture; color is subtle, but present. Kind of a reddish coral color--would suit warmer toned skin better than my cool toned. Overall I would order again, just in a more pinkish shade. smells amazing...very decent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta

Posted by Encarna on Mar 09, 2015

Hidrata mucho y el color es muy discreto

Was this review helpful to you?

YES PLEASE

Posted by 4793768057770306495 on Jan 03, 2015

I have very sensitive skin, especially when it comes to the lips! This lipstick doesn't burn, and you can build up the shade to be as dark as you want. The smell is very strong, so be aware of that before you purchase~

Was this review helpful to you?

Un tono precioso!

Posted by perlica84 on Oct 18, 2014

Si lo que buscais es un balsamo con color, este es el vuestro... No es que deje un tono subidito en los labios, mas bien, es muy muy sutil que casi no se aprecia, pero la verdad, me encanta como huele. Para diario me gusta mucho.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice color!

Posted by 5737783535523552258 on Aug 04, 2014

It hai a lovely color, but a bit too perfumed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Baume teinté 100% naturel

Posted by Crapette on Jun 09, 2014

-couleur rouge brique -délicieuse odeur sucrée-fleurie -application précise du baume grâce au tube long et fin -rendu nacré -hydrate les lèvres en laissant un film protecteur

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5614266502092643510 on Sep 24, 2013

Soft lips throughout the day

Was this review helpful to you?

no comments

Posted by Reviewer2703517 on Jul 11, 2013

no comments

Was this review helpful to you?

greate for me!

Posted by Fidelis on Nov 23, 2012

light color and pleasant texture

Was this review helpful to you?

like it...

Posted by 4970383632937701692 on Oct 24, 2012

Good alternative to lipstick, scent is not great and is a bit waxing but i really like the colour becasue its a noticable shade but doesnt create definate lines of the lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »