EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.99

Savings of: $1.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

like it...

Posted by 4970383632937701692 on Oct 24, 2012

Good alternative to lipstick, scent is not great and is a bit waxing but i really like the colour becasue its a noticable shade but doesnt create definate lines of the lips.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

YES PLEASE

Posted by 4793768057770306495 on Jan 03, 2015

I have very sensitive skin, especially when it comes to the lips! This lipstick doesn't burn, and you can build up the shade to be as dark as you want. The smell is very strong, so be aware of that before you purchase~

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice color!

Posted by 5737783535523552258 on Aug 04, 2014

It hai a lovely color, but a bit too perfumed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not a fan

Posted by Reviewer2493190 on Jan 11, 2012

It dries out my lips.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Luscious Lips!

Posted by Reviewer2526088 on Nov 22, 2011

This goes on smooth, has great color, and great taste/smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

greate for me!

Posted by Fidelis on Nov 23, 2012

light color and pleasant texture

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5614266502092643510 on Sep 24, 2013

Soft lips throughout the day

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Baume teinté 100% naturel

Posted by Crapette on Jun 09, 2014

-couleur rouge brique -délicieuse odeur sucrée-fleurie -application précise du baume grâce au tube long et fin -rendu nacré -hydrate les lèvres en laissant un film protecteur

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it!

Posted by 5631023499326500405 on Jul 13, 2016

I love the shine and the smell on my lips ! And cruelty free is my priority ! Love it , I got different flavours for all the moods :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Un tono precioso!

Posted by perlica84 on Oct 18, 2014

Si lo que buscais es un balsamo con color, este es el vuestro... No es que deje un tono subidito en los labios, mas bien, es muy muy sutil que casi no se aprecia, pero la verdad, me encanta como huele. Para diario me gusta mucho.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »