EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.99

Savings of: $1.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

펄감이 좀 부담스러워요

Posted by 5267608207767180940 on Mar 25, 2016

질감과 효능면에서는 당연히 최고입니다 화장안하는 날에 썬크림바르고 이 립밤만 바르면 답답하지도 않고 좋아요 다만 코랄이라기엔 좀 톤이 매우 낮고요 펄이 많아서... 코랄 아닌 줄 알았어요

Was this review helpful to you?

Just so so...

Posted by 5478302215312339479 on Jan 25, 2016

Nice smell and texture but the colour is strange...

Was this review helpful to you?

Very shimmery, darker color than i thought

Posted by 5596818269998073913 on Jan 14, 2015

Although i love the design of this lip color, the color is darker than i thought and its quite shimmery.

Was this review helpful to you?

love the color

Posted by MyRecommendationsPage on Oct 13, 2014

although it has no connection to the color shown on the screen, but at this price it worth the chance, going to get me some more colors:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2853331 on Jul 18, 2014

I was a bit hesitant about buying this lip color because of some of the negative reviews (e.g. the color is not strong, it is too shimmery and the taste/smell is too much like 'candy'). I ended up ordering because of the very low price, the good safety rating it was given by the EWG (it got a score of 2, the only real concerns being the 'flavor' and essential oils), and of course the good reviews. I'm so glad I did. The color is strong enough - it's not like some lip glosses that just add shine to your natural lip color. This is very 'lipstick like'. Also, the taste/smell is not that sickeningly sweet, and kind of suits it. It is also very moisturizing and I don't find it too shimmery. About to re-order. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Baume teinté 100% naturel

Posted by Crapette on Jun 09, 2014

-couleur rose foncé -délicieuse odeur sucrée-fleurie -application précise du baume grâce au tube long et fin -rendu nacré -hydrate les lèvres en laissant un film protecteur

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta pero es muuuy poco duradero

Posted by ROSSITA on Feb 13, 2014

Deja un color super natural, es muy pequeñito y dura poco. Si te sirvio de algo mi comentario, marca Sí abajo,si pinchas en mi nombre verás más reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not so colorful

Posted by 5335806691762328868 on Feb 08, 2014

Not so colorful, but it's very good

Was this review helpful to you?

j'adore

Posted by 4940031436421165133 on Jan 16, 2014

sent bon, hydrate bien, parfait pour mon sac à main.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good!

Posted by 5569968540068906770 on Nov 28, 2013

The color is really nice, really natural, this lip color moisturizes well. It shines and that's what I don't like. Jolie couleur et hydrate les lèvres; le seul bémol en ce qui me concerne c'est sa brillance. Hidratante e bello colore ma brillante.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »