EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.99

Savings of: $1.00 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

nice lip color

Posted by Reviewer3261318 on Apr 16, 2012

The colour is pinky red, depending on how much you put it on the colour can be very light or more intensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells like candy!

Posted by 4624580720105764422 on Jul 30, 2013

Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

great product!

Posted by Reviewer2398144 on Sep 24, 2013

extremely good taste and smell, perfect color, lasts all day! great product, natural ingredients, perfect price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Baume teinté 100% naturel

Posted by Crapette on Jun 09, 2014

-couleur rose foncé -délicieuse odeur sucrée-fleurie -application précise du baume grâce au tube long et fin -rendu nacré -hydrate les lèvres en laissant un film protecteur

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2853331 on Jul 18, 2014

I was a bit hesitant about buying this lip color because of some of the negative reviews (e.g. the color is not strong, it is too shimmery and the taste/smell is too much like 'candy'). I ended up ordering because of the very low price, the good safety rating it was given by the EWG (it got a score of 2, the only real concerns being the 'flavor' and essential oils), and of course the good reviews. I'm so glad I did. The color is strong enough - it's not like some lip glosses that just add shine to your natural lip color. This is very 'lipstick like'. Also, the taste/smell is not that sickeningly sweet, and kind of suits it. It is also very moisturizing and I don't find it too shimmery. About to re-order. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

j'adore

Posted by 4940031436421165133 on Jan 16, 2014

sent bon, hydrate bien, parfait pour mon sac à main.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by 4875826815133045622 on Aug 13, 2016

Very soft and nice lip color, easy to use especially in summer time. Would highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so colorful

Posted by 5335806691762328868 on Feb 08, 2014

Not so colorful, but it's very good

Was this review helpful to you?

love the color

Posted by MyRecommendationsPage on Oct 13, 2014

although it has no connection to the color shown on the screen, but at this price it worth the chance, going to get me some more colors:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Baume teinté sympathique

Posted by 4819380402527518853 on Oct 05, 2013

Le produit glisse bien sur les lèvres et est confortable. La couleur est discrète, il ne faut pas s'attendre à une tenue de folie, mais c'est un bon rapport qualité-prix.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »