EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.29

$3.99

Savings of: $0.70 (18% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1447073 on Apr 26, 2014

This lip balm smells great, like really really good, without being overpowering and sickeningly sweet. And the best; my lips are soft and delightful now that I have started using this lip balm. In other words; I highly recommend this lip balm.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is LOVE

Posted by 4955121590201085114 on May 24, 2014

This lipbalm will be in my collection forever. the scent is AMAZING!!! super sweet and my lips are smooth all day

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious and moisturising!

Posted by GeorgiasMirror on May 29, 2014

This is my second CR lipbalm and it's great! Really pleasant on the lips, thick and creamy, with a very pleasant smell and taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

all time fav

Posted by 4935986388149987126 on Jun 07, 2014

I love this one, the scent is really pleasant and sweet and it taste good ! Very efficient too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best scented lip balm ever

Posted by 5722502755820719085 on Feb 26, 2015

This is basically aromatherapy in a lip balm. Smells amazing and is super silky on the lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smell good

Posted by 5165958410262202329 on Aug 25, 2015

I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

repurchase

Posted by 5281794341075809487 on Dec 13, 2015

This lip balm is a staple. I always repurchase in many other flavours.

Was this review helpful to you?

doux

Posted by 4759134614897194378 on Mar 04, 2016

j'ai testé plusieurs baume et pour le moment celui-ci est mon préféré. Doux et sucré mais pas écoeurant et comme les autres de la marque parfait sur les lèvres. Depuis que j'utilise leurs produits mais lèvres ne sont plus gercées.

Was this review helpful to you?

just okay

Posted by Reviewer1308420 on Mar 24, 2016

Many people raved about this scent so I bought it, but it was nothing special. I prefer the banana split scent. That one can almost fix my sweettooth without any calories.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the texture, not the flavor

Posted by 5530525691933923177 on Apr 22, 2016

The flavor was ok, but compared to other lip balms it wasn't horrible. I absolutely love the formula and have owned three of these so far in other scents.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »