EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.49

Savings of: $0.50 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Crazy Rumors is A+

Posted by 5530525691933923177 on Apr 22, 2016

I have since given up drinking cola, but I do enjoy this lip balm flavor. It is spot on and reminds me of gummy cola bottles. For sure a fantastic flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Moisture, Great Smell

Posted by 4676121364133557339 on Jan 17, 2016

When I first opened this, I could not believe how amazing it smelled. The best part is that it is all natural! My only disappointment is the flavor. I bite/chew on my lips a lot and I really did expect it to have a cola flavor haha

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Moisturizing

Posted by Reviewer2157957 on Aug 11, 2011

These lip balms are some of the most moisturizing I have ever used. The effects last for hours without having to constantly reapply. My only problem is that I find them a little hard, but if you pop it in your pocket for a couple of hours and let it melt the texture improves greatly and stays that way. The Cola scent is a bit sharp for my taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like it

Posted by biotytips on Aug 27, 2014

J'adore les lipbalm de cette marque ça sent bon et c'est efficace, what else? :

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good one

Posted by Melkeruten on Jan 28, 2012

Keeps my lips moist and tasty!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good one

Posted by Keitha on Aug 06, 2012

Great for coca-cola lovers, especially vegans- wonderful smell, deep moisture and no cruelty like animal testing at all!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell, taste

Posted by Reviewer1915266 on Aug 24, 2012

Nice smell, taste. Will order again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing special

Posted by 5241095773643440908 on Dec 02, 2013

Just a chapstick, good for everyday use. Had to renew it very often. The texture is ok, tastes sweet, smells like cola, not greasy, gives a natural look to the lips. Would recommend it to those who don't have real problems with their lips. Won't cure super chapped lips.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5762030121554059477 on Oct 02, 2016

Goes on smooth, keep lips moist for awhile, love the taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not crazy about the scent...

Posted by naturallabeauty on Nov 03, 2011

The balm itself is a nice, fairly standard lipbalm, but I'm not a big fan of the scent/flavor. It's sharp and, to me, only smells faintly like cola. I might try another flavor one day, but this one wasn't a big hit.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »