EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.13

$19.95

Savings of: $0.82 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

My sister likes it!

Posted by Reviewer2683063 on Jun 05, 2012

My sister is taking this and has lost 25 lbs. course she's been cheating some she said. That was with two bottles.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

hcg 1234

Posted by 4672824996295115164 on May 19, 2012

Great price. Fast delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks

Posted by Reviewer3257281 on May 09, 2012

this is wounderful product

Was this review helpful to you?

hcg drops and losing weight

Posted by 5038518220721922283 on May 03, 2012

HCG Drops work exactly as described. First few days of the course are hard, but gets better. I have gone from 73kg to 58kg. This took 2 courses (2 bottles). So very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

HGC DIET

Posted by Reviewer2212576 on Apr 18, 2012

Wonderfull product, but keep in mind it only works if you follow the diet protocol. I have lost 20 pounds, good luck and just do it!

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

very good

Posted by Reviewer2231763 on Apr 09, 2012

very happy

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for me

Posted by Reviewer2550529 on Mar 07, 2012

I've been using it for 2 weeks and I've lost 11 pounds.I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

DOES NOT CONTAIN HCG!!!

Posted by Reviewer1539804 on Mar 07, 2012

This is there new formula! It doesn't contain HCG at all in it & that it the most important ingredient for you to lose weight & stabalize in Phase 3 & 4. AS of Jan. 2012 HCG can no longer be used w/out a prescription. FDA has cracked down on these homeopathic versions & now they're excluding the HCG from their products. READ ingredients. They are using the same bottle so its very misleading....=(

Was this review helpful to you?

22 people found the following review helpful

hCG

Posted by Reviewer2166946 on Mar 06, 2012

My sister bought this as part of a weight loss plan, she raves about it! Do some research on it first, but she loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1777132 on Mar 05, 2012

feeling good about results of poducts

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 51-60 of 74 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »