EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.32

$5.05

Savings of: $0.73 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Organic & Fruit Sweetened

Posted by Reviewer2355993 on Sep 15, 2011

There are other fruit sweetened preserves, but not many that are organic, too. This one tastes fresh and homemade.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummo!

Posted by Reviewer2879251 on Aug 25, 2011

My husband is a big raspberry fan and he said this was definitely one he wanted me to buy again! I especially liked the ingredient list!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2918645 on Sep 05, 2011

Yummy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2563174 on Sep 09, 2011

All jams should only be sweetened with applejuice!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2074869 on Apr 30, 2014

Like it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids Favorite

Posted by 5326844786496194736 on Feb 28, 2015

I love how they don't use sugar. I order strawberries, raspberries, and apricot, but raspberry is my kids favorite! Bigger jar version contains sugar. I wish they had bigger jar of "just fruit spread".

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 4814551224849391971 on Sep 24, 2012

I'm not a jam person, so I find this tastes like every other jam, but I think it's healthier than the bigger brands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Crofter's Organic Raspberry Just Fruit Spread Has a Good Flavor!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

I really like the fact that this item is organic. However the flavor is Raspberry but it does not have near enough Raspberry flavor. The first ingredient is grape juice. However the price is certainly reasonable. The flavor is good. It just does not taste enough like raspberries.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total