EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.69

$6.89

Savings of: $1.20 (17% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by CRU-61008.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Freeze Dried Strawberries

    Posted by Reviewer2828215 on Sep 28, 2011

    When I saw that there was only 28g in the pack for around $4. I was a little unsure about buying them. When they arrived though, the packaging was full of sliced dried strawberries. They just don't weigh very much! A great healthy snack in a resealable bag.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer2047611 on Sep 21, 2011

    I love these dried strawberries. They are great in cereal or just by themselves. They arrived in good condition.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Yummy!!!

    Posted by RutLervik on Sep 21, 2011

    These are like candy!!! Both parents and children love them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Good

    Posted by olgask on Sep 13, 2011

    Tasty

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Healthy snack

    Posted by Reviewer2924694 on Sep 08, 2011

    These taste sensational - I've really enjoyed them. Make sure you seal the packet well though. My young daughter left it open, and they went chewy in a bad way.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Excellent Product!

    Posted by Reviewer1214295 on Jul 30, 2011

    WOW! I could not believe how wonderful these strawberries are when I tasted them! Unlike anything I have ever seen before. I like the fact that there is nothing else added, just pure simple fruit. I use these as a "pick me up" snack at work and at home when I get the "sweet tooth" craving. This company also makes these crunchies in Pineapple which are a bit sweeter than the strawberries - I like them all. I hope I-Herb will carry more types of these crunchies in different fruits and the veggies. Highly recommend! RL in North Carolina

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Very nice

    Posted by Reviewer1534027 on Jul 14, 2011

    I really liked these. Better than the blueberry ones. They are like chips :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2043942 on Jul 07, 2011

    Good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Too sour for my liking

    Posted by Reviewer1037408 on Jun 04, 2011

    Too sour

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Sweet snack

    Posted by Reviewer2826662 on May 31, 2011

    These strawberries are really sweet and has a rare consistency. They are almost crunchy, and the taste of strawberries is really good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 41-50 of 52 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »