EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.64

$4.55

Savings of: $0.91 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this product

Posted by Reviewer1305426 on Jun 01, 2011

I have used this product for years and now I got my husband using it. If it is real hot, just apply it again several hours later. I smell clean all day long.

Was this review helpful to you?

works!

Posted by Reviewer2594547 on Jun 01, 2011

very nice product, watery though, does do the job

Was this review helpful to you?

great great!

Posted by Reviewer1278048 on Jun 02, 2011

Great Deodorant! I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Great deodorant!

Posted by Reviewer2351743 on Aug 29, 2011

This body spray really works at combating all types of body odor. In the summer or while working out, it may not work as well as an anti-perspirant but if you want something natural and safe, this is the way to go!

Was this review helpful to you?

Crystal Body Deodorant, Crystal Body Deodorant Spray, 4 oz (118 ml)

Posted by Reviewer1380664 on Sep 04, 2011

It removes the smell all day long, no stain odezhdy.Luchshe all deodorants that I had.

Was this review helpful to you?

effective and safe

Posted by Reviewer2641231 on Sep 04, 2011

this product works on clean skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Great effect

Posted by RutLervik on Sep 05, 2011

This makes all armpit stains history! I read in a comment here to spray several times and then rub the arms together to get the best effect, and that is absolutely the best method. Healthy, no perfume, no parabens.

Was this review helpful to you?

best deodorant ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1365843 on Aug 20, 2011

I highly recommend this awesome safe deodorant--it really works and it is not toxic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by beautybymissl on Aug 22, 2011

I like it! It keeps me try all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2398343 on Aug 22, 2011

I didn't expect this at all, but I'm pleasantly surprised. It doesn't smell, feel sticky, but makes you feel dry throughout the day. Great for hot humid weather.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 813 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »