EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.64

$4.55

Savings of: $0.91 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

crystal

Posted by Reviewer1386140 on Mar 01, 2012

quiet good as a deodorant, but now i realized that i need an antiperspirant

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I use it everyday, and it works

Posted by Reviewer1595358 on Mar 15, 2012

I think it is perfect, because it works and all his components are natural

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Crystal Body Deodorant, Crystal Body Deodorant Spray

Posted by Reviewer2092478 on Mar 16, 2012

Used for few weeks and i am glad to say that it works just as advertised. Although i still sweat but there is no noticeable smell. I like the product also because it is unscented and free without chemicals. I used this spray with the crystal rock everyday after shower. Works well. When i am lazy and not going out i tend to just use this spray on. The effect might not be strong as the rocks so mostly i will spray a few times.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love love love

Posted by Reviewer1362611 on Mar 20, 2012

it is not first time I am ordering this spray cos every time smb from my relatives likes it and take from me. i like that it is fragnance free, skin is softthe and i can use it after only epilation. one negative thing is.... sometimes it is not working and I can not understand why. so always have another deodorant with my just in case.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Fantasy on Apr 24, 2012

Keeps the odor away for 24hours withour itching like other deodorants. Have to get used to swetting, but without the smell though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by 5173397263548141781 on Jun 07, 2012

It works fine, but doesn't last very long (about 8 hours, which is OK for a normal workday, no more...).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

moni roma

Posted by 5506578661832224325 on Jun 08, 2012

ottimo

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not yet clear

Posted by 4944906844368961962 on Jun 15, 2012

I use a spray for a few days, the smell of sweat and although I think there are fewer, but my husband said after practice that has no effect vpechatlyayuscheg may, in the form of Crystal would be easier ..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1134331 on Jun 19, 2012

It works really good if you are not exercising.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Crystal Body Deodorant, Crystal Body Deodorant Spray, 4 oz (118 ml)

Posted by 4792897474663124656 on Jun 21, 2012

Good product to use. Easy and convenient.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 150 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »