EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.64

$4.55

Savings of: $0.91 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works

Posted by proinnseas on Jul 23, 2014

Just perfect deodorant spray

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5595724191761355478 on Jun 22, 2014

nice, but not for summer

Was this review helpful to you?

Sin olor pero efectivo

Posted by 5431196033003424079 on Jun 17, 2014

Estaba deseando probar este formato. El sólido me era muy incómodo. No es antitranspirable como pensaba y deseaba. No tiene olor lo cual es positivo para no enmascarar el olor de tu perfume o agua de colonia. No sé si repetiría.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy and natural, but not very strong

Posted by Aliskin on May 22, 2014

This is a very good product in terms of natural ingredients, and I really wish it was strong enough for the Israeli Summer. But unfortunately - it's not. So Winter use it is!

Was this review helpful to you?

proteccion

Posted by 5079205456861253724 on May 20, 2014

lo encuentro bastante bueno te protege del sudor y no notas perfumes ...

Was this review helpful to you?

Good deoderant

Posted by 5237896245146762029 on May 07, 2014

Good deoderant, does the job, but there's some trouble when applying - it's runs from the skin very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

...

Posted by 5310450529161047133 on Apr 12, 2014

Love it, but at the end of the day i can smell myself.. Not nice..

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4741565907009787186 on Apr 11, 2014

I like the fact that it has no smell..and that it dries out quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product I love it!!!

Posted by Mayaah on Apr 09, 2014

This deodorant work very well, I don't smell at all even after a long workout, I'm so happy! I wish that I found this product earlier during my high school years! The only thing that I don't like is the fact that the spray runs down to my arm pits.

Was this review helpful to you?

gave this to family member

Posted by 5354302771783586828 on Apr 06, 2014

at first he cannot accept that it's unscented, but it works. so u don't need anything scented spray cover ur odor

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 145 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »