EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.64

$4.55

Savings of: $0.91 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Doesn't work for me

Posted by Justnatural on May 15, 2014

I am not sweating much, nevertheless this Deodorant doesn't work for me. It only lasts few hours :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Didnt work for me :(

Posted by Reviewer2228497 on Aug 14, 2012

I have a relatively strong body odour unfortunately, especially in the summer but I can't stand the idea of using the regular chemical deodorants ever since I learned about what harm the ingredients can cause. Where I'm from though, it's difficult to buy natural deodorant at a decent price and I am also pretty active so I need something that works. So anyways, when I found this product on iHerb and saw all of the great reviews, I was really excited to try it. The first time I used it I put it on right after the shower; a couple of sprays on each armpit. It stopped working after about two hours (the same amount of time it would take before I would start to smell even if I didn't put on any deodorant). Nevertheless, I tried it for about two more weeks until I got tired of stinking and gave up on it. The only thing I can vouch for is that it didn't burn me when I put it on like some other natural deodorants. I would have given it one star but I'll give it two because all of these other great reviews got me thinking it's something wrong with me lol

Was this review helpful to you?

Misled and regret buying the product

Posted by 5315611613761516956 on Dec 14, 2013

I was totally convinced by all the reviews and thought that this was aluminium free product. I was wrong. This product works using alum salts or aluminium salts. it is a great product and stopped my smells regards whether I went to to the gym, however, considering that it has aluminuim, this is going to go to my junk list. Great product, just be aware that there is aluminium salt in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it!

Posted by jasmine on Sep 08, 2011

No smell at all!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great products, great service!

Posted by Reviewer2357476 on Apr 11, 2008

Crystal Body Deodorant is the only deodorant that truely works 100% for me. Your service is the best, also. Every order I have put in with iHerb has arrived with exceptional speed. I couldn't be more pleased with your service. Thank you, iHerb! Celeste

Was this review helpful to you?

Crystal Body Deodorant

Posted by Reviewer1892440 on Jan 21, 2008

Gentle but effective at stopping underarm as well as foot odor.

Was this review helpful to you?

NOT HARMFUL

Posted by Reviewer1059470 on Nov 22, 2008

This deoderant does not have alumium clorhydrate in it which has been thought to cause dementia. And it works just as well as other deoderants,

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2752677 on Dec 02, 2008

This deodorant is awesome! keep in mind it won't stop you from sweating (which is better for you anyway) but it neutralizes even the strongest body odors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great - No Body Odor

Posted by Reviewer1084028 on Jun 07, 2008

Easy to use, sprays a fine mist, and keeps odors in check all day. Much better for women than anti-perspirants. Holds up in the hottest days!

Was this review helpful to you?

Crystal Body Deodorant Spray

Posted by Reviewer2456965 on Jun 05, 2008

I love this spray and controls body odor all day

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 838 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »