EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.64

$4.55

Savings of: $0.91 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I like it!

Posted by jasmine on Sep 08, 2011

No smell at all!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great products, great service!

Posted by Reviewer2357476 on Apr 11, 2008

Crystal Body Deodorant is the only deodorant that truely works 100% for me. Your service is the best, also. Every order I have put in with iHerb has arrived with exceptional speed. I couldn't be more pleased with your service. Thank you, iHerb! Celeste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Crystal Body Deodorant

Posted by Reviewer1892440 on Jan 21, 2008

Gentle but effective at stopping underarm as well as foot odor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NOT HARMFUL

Posted by Reviewer1059470 on Nov 22, 2008

This deoderant does not have alumium clorhydrate in it which has been thought to cause dementia. And it works just as well as other deoderants,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2752677 on Dec 02, 2008

This deodorant is awesome! keep in mind it won't stop you from sweating (which is better for you anyway) but it neutralizes even the strongest body odors.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great - No Body Odor

Posted by Reviewer1084028 on Jun 07, 2008

Easy to use, sprays a fine mist, and keeps odors in check all day. Much better for women than anti-perspirants. Holds up in the hottest days!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Crystal Body Deodorant Spray

Posted by Reviewer2456965 on Jun 05, 2008

I love this spray and controls body odor all day

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

WOW!!!

Posted by Reviewer1117249 on Oct 19, 2008

Fantastic!!! Been looking for a good deodorant that won't cause cancer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No Odor Great Price!!!

Posted by Reviewer1312655 on Jun 12, 2008

No Odor what so ever GREAT price...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1350062 on Jul 05, 2008

My son & I both use this and it is the bomb!!! I never have B.O. and neither does my 22 year old son, we just love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 858 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »