EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.64

$4.55

Savings of: $0.91 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

the best

Posted by beautyandhealth on Jun 03, 2015

Works perfectly and it's natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Desodorante 100% natural

Posted by 4847445888912207828 on Jun 01, 2015

Siempre se tiene un poco de desconfianza con un producto como es un desodorante. Parece que al tratarse de un producto 100% natural no nos va a funcionar. Pero para nada!! Funciona superbien y dura todo el día, incluso en verano. Además, al ser líquido es de muy fácil aplicación.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works only if its not hot

Posted by 4819830484369228602 on May 25, 2015

It works fine in the winter time, but it can't realy survive in the hot months of the year.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure

Posted by 5031545239961555733 on May 23, 2015

I can't tell if this product works really. It's like plain water, doesn't dry on my skin, doesn't have any scent, doesn't prevent sweat or smell. I won't repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't work

Posted by 4703299661490179785 on May 15, 2015

This doesn't keep the smell away

Was this review helpful to you?

ineffective

Posted by greece2 on May 12, 2015

I can still smell the odor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works ok..

Posted by Reviewer2671500 on May 08, 2015

Its not great. Used this before but now I use a mix of coconut oil and baking soda and it is so much more effective than this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love This Deoderant

Posted by 5257829677751844569 on Apr 28, 2015

I am very pleased with the Crystal Body deodorant. It keeps me dry and fresh feeling all day. And I love the fact that it is all natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

No me a gustado

Posted by 5354097769939442863 on Apr 27, 2015

No me a gustado nada,te tienes que dar poquito por que escurre todo y e notado que el pelo me sale mas duro desde que me lo doy. El envio super rapido,lo que me llegaron abiertos un champu y un aceite y me reembolsaron una parte del pedido.El unico inconveniente de esta pagina para mi,es que no se ingles y en los gastos de envio tan pronto me salia una cantidad u otra mas desorvitada,con el mismo pedido.Un poco caro los gastos de envio y hay que tener cuidado no te pases con el peso. Pero Repetire en comprarlos.

Was this review helpful to you?

smell

Posted by Bimore on Apr 22, 2015

if you wanna smell, buy this

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 812 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »