EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.64

$4.55

Savings of: $0.91 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Becky Smith

Posted by Reviewer3283495 on Nov 21, 2008

I am 51 years old and I never had to use deodorant until the past few months. I have tried all different kind and this one is super. Best I have every used. Now my daughter is using it, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Aug 05, 2009

I prefer spray to rollon. This is good stuff, works effectively enough. I still get, er, moist and aromatic at the end of the day, but not excessively so.

Was this review helpful to you?

very satisfying

Posted by Reviewer3281906 on Feb 07, 2011

I am very satisfied with this deodorant. The fact it is completely natural was the main fact to make me purchase it, and of course I did not expect it to provide 24-hours protection, as it simply is not possible for a natural product. With one only negative remark - I would avoid the liquid spray formula for my next purchases as it is not very comfortable and the liquid is running down when spraying underarms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good like a hard crystal

Posted by MOV181 on Jul 05, 2012

I have used it for last 2 month - also good like a classic hard crystal. Для меня имеет такое же действие как и твердый кристал, за два месяца ничего не изменилось - работал как и раньше

Was this review helpful to you?

wow!!!

Posted by Rasvetik on Jul 04, 2012

cool and odorless deo, I love it! just works! I will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

good, very good

Posted by pirlanta on Jun 23, 2012

My husband and I have been using this for years, he uses spray, I use crystal.Out of all the other natural deodorants this tops our list.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product!

Posted by Lynx312 on Apr 12, 2012

Easy to use, no odor all day long!

Was this review helpful to you?

crystal

Posted by Reviewer3034196 on Dec 03, 2011

it works good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by erikamarija on Aug 20, 2012

Good, but not the best scent of this product. I love with green tee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but not perfect

Posted by sonlyk on Feb 23, 2011

Very good deodorant with no perfume but sometimes the hottest days it doesn't cover so well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 819 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »