EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.64

$4.55

Savings of: $0.91 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice alternative to regular deoderant

Posted by Reviewer2763299 on Nov 21, 2008

I'd recommend this to people looking for something alternative.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great

Posted by Reviewer1713059 on Nov 29, 2008

I have tried this for a week now and it really does work

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Crystal deodorant.

Posted by Reviewer3244249 on Jan 08, 2009

Seems to work well except that the SPRAY is a little messy, but I feel that crystal deodorants are the way to go.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, no smell

Posted by Reviewer2490036 on May 20, 2009

Effective with no smell at all!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

spray crystal

Posted by Reviewer1217410 on Jun 22, 2009

this works very well. I have a little more control of the wetness now, but stll need a midday refresher. Better then any store brands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A "Winning" product

Posted by Reviewer3191374 on Jul 24, 2009

I live in Arizona, and our weather speaks for it's self. During the summer the weather is very HOT! This product does not fail me!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Greatly lessened, but don't expect freshness.

Posted by Reviewer3317648 on Aug 11, 2009

I'm a big fan of this stuff, really. The health benefits are obvious, but more importantly it's really effective. I love that even if I forget and am smelling already, a spritz of this will neutralize whatever's going on. For me, though, it's not perfect. It doesn't make my underarms smell perfectly neutral and fresh, but rather a greatly lessened smell. It's honestly nothing to worry about, to even notice you have to be looking for it, but it's just something to note. I love my spray :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good!

Posted by Reviewer2596713 on Jan 06, 2010

Works well so far, not as effective as some of the artificial deodorants if you are in a hot climate and sweat often!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does what its suppose to do

Posted by Reviewer1454844 on Feb 22, 2010

This deodorant works wonders. I would not use it alone under the arms on hot days. I liked putting it on at night after a shower and also on my feet whenever I wore cheap shoes. I like that its a spray so it will last longer and you can use it on other parts of your body besides under the arms.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it.

Posted by Reviewer2086278 on Apr 11, 2010

it doesnt pump out well. had to turn the nozzle sideways to get it to come out but it works very well in keepin your pits smelling good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 150 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »