EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.64

$4.55

Savings of: $0.91 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1350062 on Jul 05, 2008

My son & I both use this and it is the bomb!!! I never have B.O. and neither does my 22 year old son, we just love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good like a hard crystal

Posted by MOV181 on Jul 05, 2012

I have used it for last 2 month - also good like a classic hard crystal. Для меня имеет такое же действие как и твердый кристал, за два месяца ничего не изменилось - работал как и раньше

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No Odor Great Price!!!

Posted by Reviewer1312655 on Jun 12, 2008

No Odor what so ever GREAT price...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Aug 05, 2009

I prefer spray to rollon. This is good stuff, works effectively enough. I still get, er, moist and aromatic at the end of the day, but not excessively so.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good, very good

Posted by pirlanta on Jun 23, 2012

My husband and I have been using this for years, he uses spray, I use crystal.Out of all the other natural deodorants this tops our list.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product!

Posted by Lynx312 on Apr 12, 2012

Easy to use, no odor all day long!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very satisfying

Posted by Reviewer3281906 on Feb 07, 2011

I am very satisfied with this deodorant. The fact it is completely natural was the main fact to make me purchase it, and of course I did not expect it to provide 24-hours protection, as it simply is not possible for a natural product. With one only negative remark - I would avoid the liquid spray formula for my next purchases as it is not very comfortable and the liquid is running down when spraying underarms.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Becky Smith

Posted by Reviewer3283495 on Nov 21, 2008

I am 51 years old and I never had to use deodorant until the past few months. I have tried all different kind and this one is super. Best I have every used. Now my daughter is using it, too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

crystal

Posted by Reviewer3034196 on Dec 03, 2011

it works good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by erikamarija on Aug 20, 2012

Good, but not the best scent of this product. I love with green tee.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 857 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »