EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.64

$4.55

Savings of: $0.91 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works

Posted by Reviewer2625092 on Feb 07, 2015

It works and is effective if you follow the instructions and only apply to clean, odor-free skin right after bathing.

Was this review helpful to you?

descontenta

Posted by 5009604412232030187 on Feb 02, 2015

No me dio mas. Normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Made me break out and itch!!!

Posted by Reviewer3137755 on Jan 30, 2015

I don't know what is in this that made me break out and itch using it as a deodorant but I will not use again and threw it away! I switched back to my Thai crystal deodorant mist 24 hr. protection which is aluminum free, hypoallergenic, unscented, non-staining, no alcohol.

Was this review helpful to you?

good but not perfect

Posted by 4941156238693268454 on Jan 29, 2015

nice product...hold the odor for a few our hour, but nothing impressive still looking for a better one

Was this review helpful to you?

Clean!

Posted by 5685301165776050179 on Jan 26, 2015

I use it every day! no messy clothes, no white marks, just clear and clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't work for me

Posted by 4915953988841770400 on Jan 12, 2015

Did nothing for me... I ended up giving it to a friend and she seemed happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Waste of money

Posted by TatsZunac on Jan 12, 2015

Didn't protect me from any sweat. I am not the person who sweats a lot but the watery texture just goes on your clothes when you spray, no smell at all and no protection what's so ever. Just don't watse your money.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 4744880882967571839 on Jan 10, 2015

Love it... I use it all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4883425594177509896 on Jan 02, 2015

Nice product

Was this review helpful to you?

Best deodorant among many

Posted by 5201297099165741247 on Dec 25, 2014

Have used it for a few weeks now and my 26 year long seek for a perfect deodorant is over. A few years ago I switched to organic ones, and it was a conscious compromise as none of them was reducing sweating, only mildly protecting from the smell, not to mention demanded some investment. I wouldn't say I have a problem of excessive sweating, yet I normally sweat more than most of women, so this deodorant is miraculous as it has no artificial smell, no poisonous toxics and it obviously reduces sweating and is significantly cheaper than any eco deodorant I used to buy. It has it all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 812 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »