EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.64

$4.55

Savings of: $0.91 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by Reviewer3030621 on Mar 25, 2011

copes with its task

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Happy

Posted by Reviewer3003918 on Jun 22, 2011

Would recommend anyone to purchase products from this company...very reliable & cheap!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this deodorant

Posted by Reviewer2434079 on Jul 04, 2011

it works and that's about all I can say, probably will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT

Posted by Reviewer1810056 on Jul 06, 2011

Very good deodorant... no comments...must have...

Was this review helpful to you?

works instantly!!

Posted by Reviewer1337569 on Jul 09, 2011

very easy to use and no stain on the clothes...no bad odour but it allows you to sweat also..item arrived to my house(Malaysia) after 11days

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effective!

Posted by Reviewer2278655 on Jul 11, 2011

I bought this deo right before I went to a one week long festival. It was a extremely hot week and I slept in a tent, and danced like crazy in a crowded audience every day. And yes, I sweated (like a pig), but my armpits didn't smell a thing! It was amazing! Buy it, you will love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Crystal Body Deodorant

Posted by Reviewer2666685 on Jun 07, 2011

This product is really great. I have introduced it to my entire family. It's healthy for the body. Hazel Wms

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Product!!

Posted by Reviewer1465516 on Jun 09, 2011

From Gibraltar Does what it says. Both my wife and daughters love it. Paraben free and aluminium free Great product!really nice deodorant...

Was this review helpful to you?

nice!

Posted by Reviewer2896078 on Jun 11, 2011

Nice! I really don't have any scent after using it. But I still have sweat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Efficient and safe

Posted by Reviewer1968012 on Jun 11, 2011

I've only tried deodorant stones and roll-ons before but I thought I'd buy this for the summer - my shoes might need some deodorizing too if it gets hot! I probably prefer the roll on version though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 820 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »