EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

It's okay...

Posted by Reviewer1860929 on Jul 21, 2013

Works fine enough on a day-to-day, indoors basis, but doesn't hold up (at least to my nose...) when I start to work up a sweat. Still on a mission to find a natural deodorant that really works, all the time! I do like the natural and minimal ingredients of this, though! (I tried this one as well as the unscented... I feel this one is a little more effective.)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ок

Posted by Malina on Sep 25, 2012

It's ok. Just ok. Used it for feet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful smell

Posted by 4741536902871266176 on Jun 23, 2013

I get a rash from this, but the feel at first and the scent is divine. Works great allmday. Wsh I could use it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Crystal Body Deodorant, Crystal Essence, Mineral Deodorant Body Spray

Posted by Reviewer2707259 on Jul 12, 2013

Means not so was pleasant, because short effect of protection against sweat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't think it helps...

Posted by Reviewer1735320 on Feb 26, 2011

I don't think it helps...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Interesting Product....

Posted by Reviewer1214295 on Sep 04, 2011

I was excited about getting this spray deodorant and liked the fact that it has chamomile and green tea as antioxidants but must admit, the fragrance is awful. Much too strong for my needs. Will keep and use some but not often because of the strong fragrance. I wish the company would come out with a Baby Powder fragrance - now that I like! RL in NC

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best natural deod I've tried

Posted by Reviewer2096966 on Nov 26, 2011

Wonderful smell. Not good if you've already started sweating. Best to use right from the shower and like any natural deod. You have to reapply more often. Overall best natural deod. I've tried.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Product is good, but the spray has broken

Posted by Reviewer2485642 on Jan 17, 2012

Good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't recommend

Posted by Reviewer1598501 on Apr 06, 2012

Smells good, but it's not enought for whole day, I have to use it twice per day:(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice deodorant but not good for hot days

Posted by OrlyDumitrescu on Jul 12, 2012

I live in Israel and during summers it's horribly hot here. This deo is nice smelling, very delicate, but it's really not enough protection for the gym or hot days.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »