EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice product with nice smell

Posted by PS-LIU on Sep 21, 2015

Effective product with simple, safe ingredient. Can also use as foot spray. The scent is mild and nice, not overwhelming at all. However, those who wears perfume or sensitive to fragrance may wish to choose the unscented version instead. I love both versions and keeps both in stock. They are all affordable and make me order again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and not overpowering scent

Posted by 4899363633027913885 on Sep 03, 2015

Nice and not overpowering scent, cannot find this product from stores near me so was glad to have found it here. Price is fair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 4973936853466673922 on May 06, 2015

Idem que celui à la grenade, sent très bon, n'irrite pas la peau, très belle découverte, je le recommande!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5447377359333689553 on Mar 13, 2015

Great smell, so fresh and mild.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by 5108560170465218370 on Feb 23, 2015

so nice smell, so pure. I would buy this again

Was this review helpful to you?

keep ordering it

Posted by 5025573209806366030 on Dec 24, 2014

This would be more of an update ,not rewiev cause Im constantly ordering this one and plane one.Just great.Im not a very swesty person but this holds.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this spray!

Posted by Reviewer2044865 on Dec 04, 2014

I have gone through many, many bottles and don't want to be without it. It is so natural and mild that it can be used "anywhere" and it works. I order several bottles in advance because I don't ever want to be without it. Love the Chamomile and Green Tea. Very light and not over powering. Of course it won't make you stop sweating but it isn't designed to. You just won't smell it but you have to apply daily after a shower. If you want something to reapply over old sweat, this isn't the thing but who wants to do that? I let myself run out this time and am very anxious to get a new shipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely smell

Posted by 4623787045043744943 on Oct 20, 2014

love the smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Work

Posted by 5114181626174957842 on Sep 06, 2014

It's workable! Non-sentative, Non-sticky after use, control & reduce unpleasant smell in the hot weather.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it!

Posted by 5684484393491841184 on Sep 02, 2014

i love it!I love the smell of it,i use it after my bath and the perfume make me feel very nice.It's smell like cleanliness. Nevertheless the smell doesn't stay for to long but after it sweats it doesn't smell but.I will buy it again and again....

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »