EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by 4830009186985985152 on Jul 12, 2015

My only issue was the smell - which is a bit sour and therefore resembles sweat. I will buy this product again, but in a different smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this company!

Posted by RainbowNebula on Nov 24, 2014

I love Crystal roll ons and this is the second version I buy from this company. I had the pomegranat before and I think this one has a more feminine aroma. I will go for the lavender next :)

Was this review helpful to you?

good deodorat

Posted by jasminem on Nov 06, 2014

overall a good deodorant that's gentle on sensitive skin, but the chamomile green tea fragrance isn't strong enough to last very long when you perspire a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

great smell

Posted by 5298362212511164325 on Jul 29, 2014

Love the smell so nice and fresh. And it works well for a natural deodorant. Just a bit sticky for my liking. But overall I do enjoy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great, works great, would buy again!

Posted by 4769156407979178442 on Dec 22, 2013

This deodorant controls odor quite well but does leave the armpit quite wet when very hot. Overall performance is pretty good!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5727609530776147712 on Nov 08, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Funciona!

Posted by 4734349268390519136 on Nov 01, 2013

O aroma é quase imperceptível, mas funciona bem como desodorizante.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells nice

Posted by 5619338560615792702 on Aug 13, 2013

I'd never tried a crystal deodorant before and wasn't sure it would do the job, but I have found it takes care of the BO well. This scent is very nice too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for cooler seasons (not for summer)

Posted by Reviewer2824461 on Jul 11, 2013

For summer I prefer Crystal Body spray, because roll-on covers thicker and better for autumn, winter. I tried all scents of Crystal Body deo and this I appreciate more than others. non-scented is also good.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by 5749359803935590094 on Jun 27, 2013

GOOD, keep long time!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »