EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by Reviewer2747200 on Jan 24, 2011

I have tried herbal deodorants, salt sticks, but this seems to do the trick way better than others. The scent is fabulous. I find myself doing a second application during those days when it's needed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

from Latvia

Posted by Reviewer1264251 on Nov 25, 2011

Pleasant scent, dries quickly, sometimes deodorant could be more effective.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by 5749359803935590094 on Jun 27, 2013

GOOD, keep long time!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for cooler seasons (not for summer)

Posted by Reviewer2824461 on Jul 11, 2013

For summer I prefer Crystal Body spray, because roll-on covers thicker and better for autumn, winter. I tried all scents of Crystal Body deo and this I appreciate more than others. non-scented is also good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells nice

Posted by 5619338560615792702 on Aug 13, 2013

I'd never tried a crystal deodorant before and wasn't sure it would do the job, but I have found it takes care of the BO well. This scent is very nice too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Funciona!

Posted by 4734349268390519136 on Nov 01, 2013

O aroma é quase imperceptível, mas funciona bem como desodorizante.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5727609530776147712 on Nov 08, 2013

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great, works great, would buy again!

Posted by 4769156407979178442 on Dec 22, 2013

This deodorant controls odor quite well but does leave the armpit quite wet when very hot. Overall performance is pretty good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great smell

Posted by 5298362212511164325 on Jul 29, 2014

Love the smell so nice and fresh. And it works well for a natural deodorant. Just a bit sticky for my liking. But overall I do enjoy it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good deodorat

Posted by jasminem on Nov 06, 2014

overall a good deodorant that's gentle on sensitive skin, but the chamomile green tea fragrance isn't strong enough to last very long when you perspire a lot.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »