EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.80

$4.75

Savings of: $0.95 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Made my glands swell!

Posted by 5196876604927942576 on Apr 01, 2016

I bought this and was excited to try it but each time I tried it, it made my under arm glands swollen! It happened each time so I must be allergic to something in it. I'm not sure if this is happening to other users . The swollen glands last for about two days each time. It was super wierd and painful! I would not buy this again. Just becasue it's "organic" and "all natural doesn't necessarily mean your body will not react negatively to whatever is still in there. Just be cautious.

Was this review helpful to you?

does not suit me

Posted by 5309373877439584489 on Feb 13, 2016

Actually i was so exited trying the product, but i had some issue with it.. First it doesn't last long maybe only 5 hours ( i am living in a hot weather country) and second it cause me a Exfoliation under my arm it was really burn then i stopped using it and i start using some creams to cool it down for more than two weeks , so i don't know maybe it doesn't suit me باختصار المزيل هادا ما ناسبني اولا لانو ما يدوم الا ٥ ساعات مع الحر و تانيا سببلي تسلخات قعدت اعالجها ٣ اسابيع تقريبا

Was this review helpful to you?

not efficent

Posted by Reviewer1521827 on May 27, 2015

does not prevent bad smell

Was this review helpful to you?

This is doing the opposite of what it's supposed to do.

Posted by Tonjiz on May 06, 2015

This deodorant made me sweat! I usually don't sweat much at all, but this seemed to make me sweat alot for some reason. It has a weird smell too. Not wearing any deodorant is better than wearing this. I would give it 0 stars if possible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awful

Posted by 5250848831501402076 on Apr 04, 2015

This did nothing for me. I'm not even a heavy sweater but a few minutes after applying this, I could smell the sweat under my armpits. I really don't get all of the positive reviews on this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't work for me

Posted by 5226224933442787575 on Mar 03, 2015

Didn't work for me. Does nothing at all. Now I am very happy with the solid version of the Crystal Deodorant.

Was this review helpful to you?

pas terrible

Posted by 4682796091254234554 on Jan 30, 2015

je transpire beaucoup alors je ne suis pas un bon exemple !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

not strong at all

Posted by 4675988021431697035 on Dec 26, 2014

I'm a man and this doesn't even stay for long time, if you run for like 10 minutes or walk a long way the smell will disappear. I totally don't recommend it, specially for men

Was this review helpful to you?

umm

Posted by 5179307702526044616 on Nov 14, 2014

After i use it i noticed a smell of sweat !! Even I am a person who is not have a smell of sweat.I think the purpose from a deodorant is to prevent sweat not " make it " ..will never buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

THIS SMELL VERY NICE FOR 2 MINUTES BUT FOR HOUR OR HALF DAY IT NOT GOOD AND SMELL NOT GOOD.

Posted by 4825608845384592901 on Oct 27, 2014

THIS SMELL VERY NICE FOR 2 MINUTES BUT FOR HOUR OR HALF DAY IT NOT GOOD AND SMELL NOT GOOD.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »