EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.80

$4.75

Savings of: $0.95 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

رائع رائع

Posted by 5630242351840009582 on Apr 28, 2016

يدوم يوم تقريبا والاهم انه طبيعي .استخدمت اكثر من مزيل من الموقع وهذا هو الافضل هذه هي المره الثانية اللي اشتريه . اوصي به وبشده

Was this review helpful to you?

it works.

Posted by 5250861567531096334 on Apr 15, 2016

Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 5493580895465153296 on Apr 13, 2016

very nice and fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

fresh and non-sticky

Posted by 5184793118552826615 on Apr 12, 2016

Good deodorant that lasted whole day, smellsd of the fragance upon applying and non-sticky. Definitely helps smelling good and comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

Love It

Posted by 4707747026227044021 on Feb 18, 2016

Really nice, love the fragrance, and the fact that it is safer for my body.

Was this review helpful to you?

it makes

Posted by 5336706125338551409 on Feb 17, 2016

This deodorand makes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great!

Posted by 5739954560305947529 on Feb 03, 2016

It's winter...in FL, so it was 85* yesterday and I had no sweat issues and smelled fresh all day. Really happy with this purchase! Will continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

great quality and like the fragrance

Posted by 4717794736581055402 on Feb 02, 2016

the roll looks slightly dirty when I used all but the smells are not too strong but slightly fruity smell after use I'm using other brand but I would like to buy this again

Was this review helpful to you?

The best deodorant

Posted by 4704556501011035312 on Dec 20, 2015

I'm so sorry that i didn't dicovered Crystal Body Deodorant earlier!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

First natural deodorant to work for me!

Posted by 5190858633081142280 on Dec 08, 2015

Subtle fresh smell you only notice when applying. I don't sweat much and it has worked for me everyday basis! For heavy sweating you would need to wash and apply again when your having a long day. Very happy with this one. Good quality product with reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 132 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »