EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product!

Posted by Reviewer2156323 on Dec 08, 2013

I really like this product. I cannot go without some type of deodorant and have used the rock crystal for many years. This is more convenient to use because you don't need to wet the stone. I really like the pleasant scent but it is quite strong for those with scent allergies. On the plus side, i have several friends that are bothered by the slightest fragrances on other people but this fragrance did not seem to bother them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells good

Posted by 5266741464749051708 on Dec 26, 2013

I love this product, but had never purchased the pomegranate one before. I saw it was cheaper and I was concerned it didn't smell all that great, but took the risk and it is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing product!

Posted by 5391938156964616779 on Jan 05, 2014

I'm absolutely satisfied with this product! Great smell, 24 hour protection, no white marks! I would definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

it works

Posted by 5714476407660792752 on Jan 18, 2014

it protects me from smelling bad and lasts all day.i sweat but i don't smell :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5345098021518635056 on Feb 09, 2014

Very good, i'll buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by mikeeey on Feb 21, 2014

I like this product, it works for me and the smell is very nice, both for women and men. It is easier to apply than a pure mineral stone. It is certainly a healthier choice than most of the conventional deodorants.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this scent!

Posted by 5166131073128453121 on Feb 27, 2014

Great smelling crystal deodorant that works well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Zinaida Malceva Latvia.

Posted by 5261310318211679629 on Mar 07, 2014

So dezodorantu nopirku pirmoreizi,bet man vins tiesam patik,svaiguma sajuta turas 24.st.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great scent

Posted by 4702750543333883781 on Mar 20, 2014

Great scent. Effective. Doesn't make me itch

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the joeb quite well

Posted by 5351411234230725257 on Mar 24, 2014

I have to say that I am quite surprise that it works :D quite happy with the product and I am at my second order ;). Try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 154 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »