EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

LOVE IT

Posted by 4724001779946272975 on Jun 07, 2015

THANK GOD MY SEARCH IS FINALLY OVER !! THIS IS THE ONLY DEODORANT THAT HAS WORKED. NO B .O. AND THAT IS GOOD FOR YOU AT THE SAME TIME !! THE BEST EVER !!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Crystal Body Deodorant

Posted by 4957361714021391423 on Jun 25, 2015

Although I usually don't like natural deodorants, this one I really like. It has nice smell, not overpowering, but very fresh and pleasant. I recommend this product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it makes

Posted by 5336706125338551409 on Feb 17, 2016

This deodorand makes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love It

Posted by 4707747026227044021 on Feb 18, 2016

Really nice, love the fragrance, and the fact that it is safer for my body.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the job!

Posted by 5458142181065784211 on May 28, 2015

Does the job and has a crisp nice smell.. I prefer this to the solid and spray versions as this one really does apply the product sufficiently to prevent odor. will repurchase!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great deodorant

Posted by 5177609039771289794 on May 30, 2015

This is my all time favourite deodorant, it smells gorgeous and works for me all day provided you apply just after showering.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great quality and like the fragrance

Posted by 4717794736581055402 on Feb 02, 2016

the roll looks slightly dirty when I used all but the smells are not too strong but slightly fruity smell after use I'm using other brand but I would like to buy this again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great!

Posted by 5739954560305947529 on Feb 03, 2016

It's winter...in FL, so it was 85* yesterday and I had no sweat issues and smelled fresh all day. Really happy with this purchase! Will continue to use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 5358273554331516760 on May 12, 2016

nice smell

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5268845719767697496 on May 13, 2016

Lovely scent hides bad odour all day

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 288 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »