EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.80

$4.75

Savings of: $0.95 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Deodorant

Posted by Reviewer2666562 on Jan 04, 2010

This works really well, and is healthy for me too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1577898 on Jan 05, 2010

It works well and it smells fabulous!

Was this review helpful to you?

Definately will buy again!

Posted by Reviewer1113231 on Feb 15, 2011

This has been the ONLY natural deodorant to control by BO!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best deo I've tried

Posted by Reviewer1654704 on Sep 09, 2011

I first bought one for my wife who after first time use said, it's fantastic. So then I bought three for storage and it is just fantastic

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2364048 on Jan 25, 2011

One of the best natural deodorants I've used. Pomegranate seems more effective than the natural one in the same range.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff.

Posted by Reviewer2509447 on Jan 18, 2011

Nicely scented deo, keeps armpits quite dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not completely satisfied

Posted by Reviewer3315071 on Jan 08, 2013

Smells nice and dries very quicly, but i experience that it does not cover the smell of sweat especially when I wear synthetic fabrics.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad BUT not great

Posted by 5026482872394414056 on Apr 04, 2013

Living in Western Australia, it can get VERY VERY hot which means sweat sweat sweat! Bought this as reviews are so good and its also cruelty free. Problem is, it really doesnt work that great, I do prefer the sticks that go on "dry", the roll on & sprays are too wet. I apply it, its sticky which makes me sweat even before I have gotten hot & naturally started to sweat. Held my armpits up for ages to help it dry but it took more than 10mins which was annoying as no1 wants to walk around with their arms up in the air, looking like a gibbon! Needed to be reapplied a few times during the day as I could smell myself within 2 hours. Smell is nice BUT its not the most effective deodorant for a hot climate Disappointing

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2994329 on Apr 11, 2011

I had given this brand a try before, but it didn't work. At the end of the day I was stinky so I went back to antiperspirant. I decided to give it a try again, buying the pomegranate roll on and it works wonderfully. It keeps the pits dry all day and best of all, I don't stink!

Was this review helpful to you?

Понравился Liked it

Posted by MultiMama on Jul 13, 2012

Отличный дезодорант, приятный свежий запах(но не слишком сильный). Со всем заявленным справляется/ I liked this deodorant very much for its fresh scent (it's not too strong), the price is reasonable, protects well,too

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 272 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »