EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

No huele a nada pero dura

Posted by ROSSITA on Nov 04, 2013

Dura bastante bien, mejor que otros que he usado naturales. Si quieres ver más revisiones de productos, pulsa en mi nombre.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Definately will buy again!

Posted by Reviewer1113231 on Feb 15, 2011

This has been the ONLY natural deodorant to control by BO!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT!

Posted by Reviewer1172331 on Apr 01, 2010

does exactly what it's supposed to do without the harmful chemicals, easy way to reduce your daily chemical intake, this size perfect for travel

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1577898 on Jan 05, 2010

It works well and it smells fabulous!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best deo I've tried

Posted by Reviewer1654704 on Sep 09, 2011

I first bought one for my wife who after first time use said, it's fantastic. So then I bought three for storage and it is just fantastic

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2364048 on Jan 25, 2011

One of the best natural deodorants I've used. Pomegranate seems more effective than the natural one in the same range.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff.

Posted by Reviewer2509447 on Jan 18, 2011

Nicely scented deo, keeps armpits quite dry.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not completely satisfied

Posted by Reviewer3315071 on Jan 08, 2013

Smells nice and dries very quicly, but i experience that it does not cover the smell of sweat especially when I wear synthetic fabrics.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2994329 on Apr 11, 2011

I had given this brand a try before, but it didn't work. At the end of the day I was stinky so I went back to antiperspirant. I decided to give it a try again, buying the pomegranate roll on and it works wonderfully. It keeps the pits dry all day and best of all, I don't stink!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells yummy!

Posted by Reviewer2192436 on Apr 25, 2011

From Singapore For a start, I do not have bad body odor but living in a humid country like Singapore, it is best to use a deodorant. I am pleasantly surprise that this deodorant smells so yummy and it dries really fast once applied. Good buy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 300 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »