EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.80

$4.75

Savings of: $0.95 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

great quality and like the fragrance

Posted by 4717794736581055402 on Feb 02, 2016

the roll looks slightly dirty when I used all but the smells are not too strong but slightly fruity smell after use I'm using other brand but I would like to buy this again

Was this review helpful to you?

The best deodorant

Posted by 4704556501011035312 on Dec 20, 2015

I'm so sorry that i didn't dicovered Crystal Body Deodorant earlier!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Crystal Body Deodorant

Posted by 4827376572930828225 on Dec 15, 2015

NIce smell, very wet, effect lasts 6hours

Was this review helpful to you?

Does not work very well for me

Posted by 4899076418584058964 on Dec 12, 2015

It does not work for me, I am still sweating with this deodorant, but I guess this should be normal with natural deodorants...

Was this review helpful to you?

Smell is bad

Posted by 5169567352487237371 on Dec 08, 2015

I think it smells more like rose then pomegranate... I personally hate the smell of rose so I can't use it :(

Was this review helpful to you?

First natural deodorant to work for me!

Posted by 5190858633081142280 on Dec 08, 2015

Subtle fresh smell you only notice when applying. I don't sweat much and it has worked for me everyday basis! For heavy sweating you would need to wash and apply again when your having a long day. Very happy with this one. Good quality product with reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best deodorant so far

Posted by 4907270913963141170 on Oct 12, 2015

Little goes a long way, i have it more than 6 months and i have still some to use. Love the smell and quality. Will try other scents in future..yaay;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by 4658758440402681522 on Oct 11, 2015

I am pretty happy with the deodrant! Keeps the smell away and all natural <3

Was this review helpful to you?

Will re-order

Posted by 4622130963026998120 on Sep 19, 2015

Great fresh fruity fragrance -has lasted a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5364883629765063401 on Sep 15, 2015

The smell is nice and fresh but not strong, i love it. Also, deodorant essence is effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 247 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »