EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.80

$4.75

Savings of: $0.95 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great.

Posted by Reviewer2318294 on Aug 24, 2015

Works really with and with a pleasant smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

My first natural deodorant

Posted by 4795184394688224634 on Aug 09, 2015

It's the first natural deodorant I've tried and I'm loving it. It's got a pleasant smell and it keeps me from smelling bad even after a long day (I live in a hot and humid city). Plan to repurchase it again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and fresh

Posted by hannehov on Jul 08, 2015

The smell is really nice and fresh! I prefer this over the original one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Crystal Body Deodorant

Posted by 4957361714021391423 on Jun 25, 2015

Although I usually don't like natural deodorants, this one I really like. It has nice smell, not overpowering, but very fresh and pleasant. I recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT

Posted by 4724001779946272975 on Jun 07, 2015

THANK GOD MY SEARCH IS FINALLY OVER !! THIS IS THE ONLY DEODORANT THAT HAS WORKED. NO B .O. AND THAT IS GOOD FOR YOU AT THE SAME TIME !! THE BEST EVER !!

Was this review helpful to you?

love the smell

Posted by Reviewer1743306 on Jun 05, 2015

The smell is amazing, and it will cover the smell. Does not keep me dry tho.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great deodorant

Posted by 5177609039771289794 on May 30, 2015

This is my all time favourite deodorant, it smells gorgeous and works for me all day provided you apply just after showering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the job!

Posted by 5458142181065784211 on May 28, 2015

Does the job and has a crisp nice smell.. I prefer this to the solid and spray versions as this one really does apply the product sufficiently to prevent odor. will repurchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

not efficent

Posted by Reviewer1521827 on May 27, 2015

does not prevent bad smell

Was this review helpful to you?

fresh!

Posted by 4834546866840100848 on May 25, 2015

nice smell, a bit wet but works fine with me :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 246 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »