EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Понравился Liked it

Posted by MultiMama on Jul 13, 2012

Отличный дезодорант, приятный свежий запах(но не слишком сильный). Со всем заявленным справляется/ I liked this deodorant very much for its fresh scent (it's not too strong), the price is reasonable, protects well,too

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very impressed.. usually with non-nasty deoderants you still smell... not this one!

Posted by 5710550623580971952 on Aug 17, 2016

Full day of flights, travel, running around jobs, even wearing polyester which I usually steer well clear of due to easily smelling.. At the end of the day I was still fresh and very impressed as I haven't yet met a natural deoderant that doesn't leave you b'oey.. :) Lovely non-invasive scent. Great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best deodorant

Posted by 4704556501011035312 on Dec 20, 2015

I'm so sorry that i didn't dicovered Crystal Body Deodorant earlier!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great deodorant

Posted by 5135180137738884544 on Aug 23, 2016

Nice smell, great protection, no nasty ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Much better!

Posted by AnnetteX on Nov 08, 2014

I always unquestioningly bought my deoderant in the store. But after doing research and finding all the complications that can come with "chemicalized" deodorant, I really wanted a change. After looking through the various high-rated reviews for similar products, I decided to by the Crystal Body Deodorant in Pomegranate. I've never been one for roll on deodorant, but this stuff blows Lady Speed Stick out of the water! The stick deodorant never seemed to really work for me. I would apply the stuff liberally (because applying it minimally never worked either) before going to work and the deodorant would wear off in only a few hours... It also left stains all over my clothing that has been difficult to remove. The unreliability these store bought stick deodorants gave me just became too much. Working in a fast paced retail environment, no woman wants to smell! So I decided to give natural deodorant a chance, and went with this one. The first application was only weird at first because it's roll on. Having little experience with that kind, I wasn't sure what to expect. However, the pomegranate scent was pleasant and after many days working, I noticed that this kind was able to truly keep me fresh through my shift. There are no stains left from it or residue, either. Even though the Crystal Body brand is a few more dollars than Lady Stick, it preforms much better. That being said, I will definitely be buying from them again! I am very excited to try out other types in their line. Great stuff!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great

Posted by 4866911267371830866 on May 02, 2013

Smells really nice but drives slowly. It doesn't leave réside and it works well on me. I'll purchase again. L'odeur de grenade est vraiment agréable, l'application est un plaisir, même si il est un eu long à sécher donc il faut attendre avant de s'habiller. Mais, il ne laisse aucune trace sur les vêtements. Il n'agit pas sur la transpiration (pas de blocage) mais il est efficace sur le contrôle de l'odeur. La composition est très correcte. Je pense le racheter et je le recommande sans hésitation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5112414961767277588 on Aug 01, 2013

It doesn't get 5 stars because the smell is pretty strong when applying. It goes away quickly, though. These are my favourite deodorants, last all day even in our extremely hot and humud summer

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

En pidä tuoksusta

Posted by Reviewer2915199 on May 23, 2015

Pitää hienhajun poissa, mutta tuoksu ei hyvä.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great if sitting still

Posted by 5308008206653742125 on Dec 18, 2013

I have two jobs. One I sit at a desk all day and the other I work at a front desk of a hotel. Neither are very active or normally causes me to sweat but if you have to move at all, then this does not cut it. When I'm at my desk job, it is perfect however so it really depends on your life style.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works ok, but the smell really isn't great

Posted by 4704319695495267974 on Apr 07, 2016

This deodorant works really well when it comes to preventing sweat; but I found the smell is pretty bad. When you apply it, it smells a lot like the cheap dishwashing soap my mom would use to blow bubbles. Pretty quickly it turns into a smell that is pretty close to smelling like sweat. Quite ironical for a deodorant!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 300 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »