EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.80

$4.75

Savings of: $0.95 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by 5137158692869359249 on May 09, 2014

Good but I need more resistence and duration... But I think the best is natural!

Was this review helpful to you?

Its good

Posted by 5247468418138863864 on Apr 26, 2014

I usually use a different brand aluminium free deodorant so thought I would give this one a try it seems to work well and lasts longer than my other aluminium free deodorant. The pomegranate scent was different at first but was not too over powering for me, I will try another scent next time but would buy this scent again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to apply, effective protection, invigorating scent!

Posted by befruitful on Apr 07, 2014

Having used the Crystal and the spray-on versions of similar products before, I ventured on the slightly more convenient-yet-expensive roll-on at a friend's suggestion. Easy to apply and seemingly effective against B.O., it does have quite a fragrant pomegranate scent upon application. As long as the wearer likes the scent, no one else should notice as it quickly neutralizes after application.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5735030466629195438 on Apr 03, 2014

OK, but I prefer Naturally fresh-Spray mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong flavour

Posted by 4782871389558091475 on Mar 29, 2014

You can definitely smell the pomegranate smell throughout the day. At first application it's quite a strong smell, but it reduces quickly to a nice scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

My Favorite

Posted by 5373555421996889975 on Mar 29, 2014

Its the best deodorant i've tried till now on iherb great smell and never fail you. Thanks iHerb for great service

Was this review helpful to you?

nice natural product

Posted by 4754919333690319625 on Jan 19, 2014

the only problem is to wait it to get dry before I put clothes on. I think I prefer the green tea smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5582866707045314301 on Jan 14, 2014

I like this deodorant. It locks all unwanted smells. just I would work on fragrance more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Peace of Mind

Posted by 5602707879119415634 on Dec 27, 2013

It works without the nasty chemicals and doesn't stain my clothes. The perfume is pleasant but there needs be more variety.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great, works great, would buy again!

Posted by 4769156407979178442 on Dec 22, 2013

This deodorant controls odor quite well but does leave the armpit quite wet when very hot. Overall performance is pretty good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »