EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Smells nice.

Posted by Reviewer1006654 on Aug 05, 2014

This product smells nice and works quite well, but I live in the tropics so it's harder to find anything that's up to the task!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell

Posted by 5107309330589645775 on Aug 16, 2014

This has a pleasant fruity smell. I was not sure about switching to a mineral deodorant as I do a lot of exercise and sweat a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Aguanta bastante

Posted by LaMarmotilla on Sep 15, 2014

Lo he usado en verano y la verdad es que aguanta bastante evitando el olor. El aroma es afrutado, pero al cabo del rato desaparece. De precio también lo veo genial, así que he decidido probar con otros olores de la misma marca. Hay que tener en cuenta que no es antitranspirante, pero evita el mal olor.

Was this review helpful to you?

good enough

Posted by freyenne on Sep 17, 2014

I like the smell of pomegranate because it is very strong. I dont sweat so much so this is enough for my use. But it's not an antiperspirant so i think it wont be good for ppl who needs a bit stronger product.

Was this review helpful to you?

So-so

Posted by ShokoFlomel on Oct 09, 2014

It eliminates the smell of sweat all right and has its own pleasant scent but it doesn't have any anti-perspiring functions. Thus, you can't use it in summer, 'cause your armpits are always damp and you can't use it in winter if you wear woolen clothes. All in all, not the best one I have tried here.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4698186868036519539 on Nov 04, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good choice

Posted by 5419113570661119792 on Nov 04, 2014

It smells nice. It allows you to sweat, but you don't stink. It doesn't protect you properly from smelling if you are active or very hot, but as a daily deodorant for people in little to moderate activity, it's brilliant. I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

good deodorant

Posted by jasminem on Nov 06, 2014

this is a good deodorant. love the pomegranate scent, and it is gentle on sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good deodorant

Posted by Reviewer1112167 on Dec 16, 2014

Give it a week to begin working with your body's natural chemistry, but it works for sure and smells good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the fragrance!

Posted by Reviewer2411072 on Dec 24, 2014

I've used a solid crystal for years, so wanted a change. Seems to be as effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »