EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.80

$4.75

Savings of: $0.95 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Crystal Body Deodorant

Posted by 4957361714021391423 on Jun 25, 2015

Although I usually don't like natural deodorants, this one I really like. It has nice smell, not overpowering, but very fresh and pleasant. I recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

My first natural deodorant

Posted by 4795184394688224634 on Aug 09, 2015

It's the first natural deodorant I've tried and I'm loving it. It's got a pleasant smell and it keeps me from smelling bad even after a long day (I live in a hot and humid city). Plan to repurchase it again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great.

Posted by Reviewer2318294 on Aug 24, 2015

Works really with and with a pleasant smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great scent

Posted by 5257587216891549837 on Sep 08, 2015

Nice scent. Easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5364883629765063401 on Sep 15, 2015

The smell is nice and fresh but not strong, i love it. Also, deodorant essence is effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Will re-order

Posted by 4622130963026998120 on Sep 19, 2015

Great fresh fruity fragrance -has lasted a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by 4658758440402681522 on Oct 11, 2015

I am pretty happy with the deodrant! Keeps the smell away and all natural <3

Was this review helpful to you?

Best deodorant so far

Posted by 4907270913963141170 on Oct 12, 2015

Little goes a long way, i have it more than 6 months and i have still some to use. Love the smell and quality. Will try other scents in future..yaay;)

Was this review helpful to you?

First natural deodorant to work for me!

Posted by 5190858633081142280 on Dec 08, 2015

Subtle fresh smell you only notice when applying. I don't sweat much and it has worked for me everyday basis! For heavy sweating you would need to wash and apply again when your having a long day. Very happy with this one. Good quality product with reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

great quality and like the fragrance

Posted by 4717794736581055402 on Feb 02, 2016

the roll looks slightly dirty when I used all but the smells are not too strong but slightly fruity smell after use I'm using other brand but I would like to buy this again

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 136 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »