EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.80

$4.75

Savings of: $0.95 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product!

Posted by Reviewer2156323 on Dec 08, 2013

I really like this product. I cannot go without some type of deodorant and have used the rock crystal for many years. This is more convenient to use because you don't need to wet the stone. I really like the pleasant scent but it is quite strong for those with scent allergies. On the plus side, i have several friends that are bothered by the slightest fragrances on other people but this fragrance did not seem to bother them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5124943627809724456 on Dec 04, 2013

I love the smell and it works! great product

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5269260609796126788 on Nov 09, 2013

love it has a nice smell and works all day

Was this review helpful to you?

No huele a nada pero dura

Posted by ROSSITA on Nov 04, 2013

Dura bastante bien, mejor que otros que he usado naturales. Si quieres ver más revisiones de productos, pulsa en mi nombre.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

ok

Posted by 5313319565047779776 on Oct 30, 2013

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good

Posted by 4965119279031347878 on Sep 18, 2013

It's really good! Nice and soft smeel, and it keeps me protected through out the hole day! Even when I play sports, like insanity or volley!

Was this review helpful to you?

pomegranate crystal

Posted by 5439473255380258785 on Sep 11, 2013

Lovely deodorant , dries very fast and no stinging.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it alot :)

Posted by 4963279444183123189 on Sep 06, 2013

Smells really nice, prevent smelly armpits for the rest of the day

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 4675435276924907683 on Aug 26, 2013

Love the fragrance. Took a few days for my body to adjust to. But now find not as damp and sweaty. Really good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

A really great deodorant!

Posted by odalol on Aug 25, 2013

I like this a lot! have tried all the roll on deodorants from this brand, but I can't decide which one I like the most. This one is very pleasant smelling, and it really lasts all day on me - even through tough workouts. It's a bit thin and runny, though, so be careful when you apply it so you don't spill any of it! Leaves no marks, which is a huge plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 132 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »