EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfect Deodrant

Posted by Reviewer1682554 on Apr 30, 2015

This works perfectly and it smells nice too and doesn't have any harmful chemicals in it. My teenage girls use it too!! I'm comfortable with them using this type of deodorant!

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the job!

Posted by 5458142181065784211 on May 28, 2015

Does the job and has a crisp nice smell.. I prefer this to the solid and spray versions as this one really does apply the product sufficiently to prevent odor. will repurchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great deodorant

Posted by 5177609039771289794 on May 30, 2015

This is my all time favourite deodorant, it smells gorgeous and works for me all day provided you apply just after showering.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT

Posted by 4724001779946272975 on Jun 07, 2015

THANK GOD MY SEARCH IS FINALLY OVER !! THIS IS THE ONLY DEODORANT THAT HAS WORKED. NO B .O. AND THAT IS GOOD FOR YOU AT THE SAME TIME !! THE BEST EVER !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Crystal Body Deodorant

Posted by 4957361714021391423 on Jun 25, 2015

Although I usually don't like natural deodorants, this one I really like. It has nice smell, not overpowering, but very fresh and pleasant. I recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

My first natural deodorant

Posted by 4795184394688224634 on Aug 09, 2015

It's the first natural deodorant I've tried and I'm loving it. It's got a pleasant smell and it keeps me from smelling bad even after a long day (I live in a hot and humid city). Plan to repurchase it again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great.

Posted by Reviewer2318294 on Aug 24, 2015

Works really with and with a pleasant smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great scent

Posted by 5257587216891549837 on Sep 08, 2015

Nice scent. Easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5364883629765063401 on Sep 15, 2015

The smell is nice and fresh but not strong, i love it. Also, deodorant essence is effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Will re-order

Posted by 4622130963026998120 on Sep 19, 2015

Great fresh fruity fragrance -has lasted a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 149 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »