EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

perfect

Posted by 5633853045503001658 on Mar 15, 2015

Great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great deodrant

Posted by 4684294166063330249 on Apr 17, 2015

Love it just rol it on and let it dry. It lasted the whole day with no problem. Will reorder.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Karimam on Apr 21, 2015

Good smell, great roll-on deodorant.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Crystal deodorant that works!

Posted by HealthyBelliesHappyKids on Apr 29, 2015

One of the few natural deodorants I've found that actually works. And the pomegranate scent is lovely.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect Deodrant

Posted by Reviewer1682554 on Apr 30, 2015

This works perfectly and it smells nice too and doesn't have any harmful chemicals in it. My teenage girls use it too!! I'm comfortable with them using this type of deodorant!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the job!

Posted by 5458142181065784211 on May 28, 2015

Does the job and has a crisp nice smell.. I prefer this to the solid and spray versions as this one really does apply the product sufficiently to prevent odor. will repurchase!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great deodorant

Posted by 5177609039771289794 on May 30, 2015

This is my all time favourite deodorant, it smells gorgeous and works for me all day provided you apply just after showering.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT

Posted by 4724001779946272975 on Jun 07, 2015

THANK GOD MY SEARCH IS FINALLY OVER !! THIS IS THE ONLY DEODORANT THAT HAS WORKED. NO B .O. AND THAT IS GOOD FOR YOU AT THE SAME TIME !! THE BEST EVER !!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Crystal Body Deodorant

Posted by 4957361714021391423 on Jun 25, 2015

Although I usually don't like natural deodorants, this one I really like. It has nice smell, not overpowering, but very fresh and pleasant. I recommend this product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My first natural deodorant

Posted by 4795184394688224634 on Aug 09, 2015

It's the first natural deodorant I've tried and I'm loving it. It's got a pleasant smell and it keeps me from smelling bad even after a long day (I live in a hot and humid city). Plan to repurchase it again and again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 166 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »