EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.99

Savings of: $1.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by 5407121269783181909 on Jul 01, 2012

will buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best of the best

Posted by 4924363935016086417 on Jul 02, 2012

I will never change this deodorant for different one. 100% accurate description. I received it very fast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great service

Posted by Reviewer2506757 on Jul 03, 2008

i love the body rock deodorant...one was cracked & i was immediately sent a replacement. first order arrived in no time at all. thanks for the great customer service

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great!

Posted by Reviewer1533482 on Jul 07, 2008

This stone seems to work as well as the popular brand name stone. I would like to see more of their products available here.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It really works!

Posted by Reviewer2298976 on Aug 04, 2008

What a great deal! This little rock really works, absolutely NO B.O. Smell at all. The crystal is unscented, so it doesn't interfere with perfume. It even comes with its own little tray. I highly recommend this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice travel size

Posted by Reviewer1703137 on Aug 11, 2008

best deodorant i have ever used

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Living a healthy life

Posted by Reviewer2127857 on Aug 18, 2008

This really works amazingly well!! My husband & I have used it all summer with absolutely no odor, even after exercise, yard work, etc. I'll definitely stick with this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Crystal Deodorant

Posted by Reviewer1696810 on Aug 20, 2008

I have been using this for a long time now, and is the only type of deodorant I would ever want to use. It has no scent, doesn't leave marks on clothing, and is easy to use. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works great!

Posted by Reviewer2259175 on Aug 25, 2008

I've been using rock crystals for over twenty years. unlike ordinary deodorants, they do not add odor or stains. And, they seem to last forever.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2283572 on Sep 04, 2008

I have been using Crystal's Rock Deodorant for some time now. It is a great product, and iHerb's price is unbeatable. The mineral salt/alum prevents odor-causing bacteria from growing without having to deal with the messy residues, alcohol and heavy metals found in traditional deodarant products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 236 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »