EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.99

Savings of: $1.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Crystal Body Deodorant

Posted by Reviewer2625239 on Sep 06, 2008

I have been using Body Rock Deodorant for years and love it. I don't like using the other stuff that has all the fake ingredients in it. I will continue to use Body Rock.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow! Great stuff!!!!

Posted by NatursKathy on Sep 18, 2008

I'm glade that I bought more than one. By size can be carried in any small facial cream box in purse. I do not know that I'm imaging it, or is there, but I feel a light powder scent in it:) I just love this product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mom & my nutritionist say this is the way to go

Posted by Reviewer2830266 on Sep 28, 2008

i was told this was the best antiperspirant alternative and I have been very pleased so far. I like that it comes with its own little plastic "cupcake type" holder. I can tell it will last a long time. What an economic savings! AND IT WORKS!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Crystal Body Deodorant

Posted by Reviewer3196544 on Sep 29, 2008

Works great! Perfect size for the children.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Crystal Body Deodorant

Posted by Reviewer2475588 on Sep 29, 2008

Exceeded my expectations. Thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It really works!

Posted by Reviewer1922375 on Oct 09, 2008

I had used the crystal body deoderant years ago, and lost track of where to get it. Now that I have found it again, I am very pleased. I have a problem with most deoderants. They make my underarm sore. This product works, it's not messy, leaves no residue, and does not bother my skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mr

Posted by Reviewer2790425 on Oct 25, 2008

Product is what I was lookijng for. So far no irritation

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer3350679 on Nov 08, 2008

Good on top of avalon deodorant

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good deodorant, fun form factor

Posted by Reviewer2396694 on Nov 21, 2008

I'm not sure why it gives me so much pleasure, but I enjoy the fact that my deodorant is a *rock*. No plastic tube, no spray can, just a rock. I leave it out on my bathroom counter and it's nice to look at.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2248275 on Nov 24, 2008

This product is easy to use and lasts a very long time. Effectively protects against odor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 235 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »