EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.99

Savings of: $1.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

I like it

Posted by Reviewer2735648 on Sep 17, 2012

It's very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer2860396 on Aug 31, 2012

Very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Crystal BO Stone

Posted by Reviewer3280855 on Sep 13, 2009

Love that I don't stink either of funk or of perfume.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stone

Posted by Reviewer1588934 on May 02, 2009

This is my first time trying a deodorant stone and I was surprised to find that it really works. I have used it for two weeks now and it does not look any smaller, so I expect it to last a very long time (unless I drop it). At under $4, it is a lot cheaper than "regular" deodorants and has no toxic chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great!

Posted by Reviewer3028965 on May 24, 2009

My job keeps me physically active throughout the day so I didnt think this would work for me. I was wrong. I stay odor free all day. I ordered two and gave one to a friend. He swears by it now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Crystal Body Deodorant

Posted by Reviewer2962098 on Jun 22, 2009

We needed to find a deodorant that my daughter could use, she has sensitive skin. All the deodorants that she has tryed ended with her having rashes. This product works great with no problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product and Price

Posted by Reviewer2725227 on Jul 08, 2009

We've tried Jason, Tom's, and Natural Something... and this is by far the best. The others don't hold up nearly as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Body Rock Deodorant Stone

Posted by Reviewer1707051 on Jul 23, 2009

This product really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Safe and Sure

Posted by Reviewer3340378 on Jul 27, 2009

I have had problems with standard deodorants causing cysts so I decided to try this product. Odor protection is perfect and the decreased risk of side effects really gives me peace of mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeps you dry.

Posted by Reviewer2140890 on Aug 10, 2009

I have tried the spray and the rock they both work excellent. Keeps me dry on the hottest days. very good deodorant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 233 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »