EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.99

Savings of: $1.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Desodorante solido de alumbre

Posted by Reviewer1902661 on Apr 13, 2014

Me encantan este tipo de desodorantes. Seguiré usándolo. Muy recomendable tambien en formato roll on

Was this review helpful to you?

nice product

Posted by 4942083910411716789 on Mar 06, 2014

I'm very happy to found you . Best price and service. I'll be back.

Was this review helpful to you?

O MELHOR

Posted by 4683898461794742887 on Jan 20, 2014

O MELHOR ANTITRANSPIRANTE QUE EU JÁ UTILIZEI!

Was this review helpful to you?

crystal body deodorant, deodorant crystal-3 oz.

Posted by 5598602041943233135 on Jan 18, 2014

I love it...and the dish that it goes in...not going back to any other deodorants...its great!so convenient for the bathroom size and all!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5124943627809724456 on Jan 18, 2014

Works very well

Was this review helpful to you?

AWESOME!!!

Posted by 5323287804233221106 on Jan 14, 2014

Every home should have them and they are great value for money - these last way longer than your supermarket deodorants!

Was this review helpful to you?

)

Posted by 5146897851487756406 on Dec 05, 2013

Excellent natural product! Thank you very much for prompt sending for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

all ok

Posted by 5353124808752139972 on Dec 04, 2013

all ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Good deodorant

Posted by 4649092537498422809 on Nov 25, 2013

Reduces sweat allocation, eliminates a sweat smell, doesn't cause an allergy, it is convenient in use, thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow

Posted by Sceptical-but-happy on Nov 16, 2013

I didn't believe in this product, but I wanted to try. I'm happy that I was wrong - I found really nice and working deodorant! No smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 233 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »