EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.99

Savings of: $1.00 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

A great deodorant!

Posted by Claire on Apr 11, 2012

Excellent deodorant. Effect lasts all day. My husband is also suitable crystal.

Was this review helpful to you?

really works

Posted by Reviewer1941412 on Apr 15, 2012

This really works amazingly well!!! I have used it all summer with absolutely no odor, even after exercise, yard work, etc. I'll definitely stick with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Unbelievable)

Posted by Cherrypie on Apr 16, 2012

Good thing. Don't believe that there won't be any smell of your body at all... Some smell remains. A little! But i didn't expected even such an effect of CRYSTAL, which has no perfume! So all in all, it's a good HEALTHY stuff for everybody.

Was this review helpful to you?

A good crystal

Posted by Belmaus on May 05, 2012

A good crystal. Helps super!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works fantastic!

Posted by Reviewer2798647 on May 27, 2012

Very effective in preventing any body odour for a full 24 hours, even under hot/sweaty conditions. Just be sure to use it right out of the shower and I find it works better when the rock is wetted with cold water instead of hot. The company can easily use less packaging, I don't know why the rock needs such a huge cardboard pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer1304514 on Jun 01, 2012

This is my second one! I happy to use it! And the price is too fine! Try it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

works great!

Posted by Reviewer2228065 on Jun 08, 2012

was very impressed by how well this works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good quality at a great price!

Posted by Reviewer1012520 on Jun 08, 2012

Very good quality at a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

A Traveler's best deoderant!

Posted by Korea-Japan-China on Jun 09, 2012

If you travel you will want this deodorant! The lifespan of it is incredible. It has lasted me over a year of daily use from just this one tiny rock. Doesn't take up much space in your bag. Weighs only 3 oz, 84 grams! Smells nice and keeps me fresh in hot climates. Would recommend picking up one today!

Was this review helpful to you?

A Godsend!

Posted by debsplace on Jun 27, 2012

I have to admit I was quite skeptical when I ordered this product. It works better than I could have hoped for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 235 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »