EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.60

$6.99

Savings of: $1.39 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

مثل الحجر

Posted by 5226409784730092846 on Apr 26, 2016

قاسي لا يمكن استخدامه

Was this review helpful to you?

ريحته مو حلوه

Posted by 5380897439383806297 on Apr 24, 2016

استخدمته مرتين فقط وريحته خلتني ابطل

Was this review helpful to you?

Not as good as regular roll on.

Posted by 5248462702518572695 on Jan 27, 2016

This doesn't do the trick. I am not a smelly person, but on a hot day this doesn't cut it. You have to wet it thoroughly otherwise it doesn't work. Packaging is flimsy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not work

Posted by 4630930210719442836 on Dec 13, 2015

I don't like it at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not work for me.

Posted by Reviewer1712089 on Mar 19, 2014

Did not control the odour at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

worst deodorant ever

Posted by 5527865170236828549 on Mar 13, 2014

i cant find any changes on my odor , it wont last for longer time . it better be peeled and used as a food salt!!

Was this review helpful to you?

It DOES NOT WORK!!

Posted by Reviewer2812867 on Dec 25, 2013

It DOES NOT Work at all. My armpits still smell, and my clothes stink badly. Like some reviewers said, the clothes smell terrible. I will not buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't work for me

Posted by 5647573623480778391 on Sep 04, 2013

The first day was ok, but then it was like i was using no deodorant at all

Was this review helpful to you?

I bought this product in my search for a good, aluminumfree deodorant

Posted by Reviewer1177595 on Jul 30, 2013

I used this for a few weeks, with mixed results. Read about it here on the web-page again, to see if I was dooing something wrong. But instead I found out that it DOES contain aluminum. Not in its most dangerous form, but still nothing I want on my skin and absorbed in my body. I threw the rest of it away, and wont be buying any products from this brand again.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Ouch!

Posted by livelig on Jun 26, 2013

I had great expectations to this deodorant, but ouch! I have sensitive skin and this crystal made my skin burn. Not for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »