EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.60

$6.99

Savings of: $1.39 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Like the product

Posted by Reviewer2221868 on May 27, 2011

Unfortunetly it does not work in hiding my body odor.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

well...

Posted by Reviewer2693679 on Apr 12, 2011

don't recommend it

Was this review helpful to you?

dissapointed

Posted by Reviewer2706419 on Apr 05, 2011

After reading other users' reviews, I couldn't wait for this product to be delivered. But it really was a disappointment. Apparently, it just doesn't suit me as it felt like I did not use a deodorant at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

bad

Posted by Reviewer1972605 on Mar 30, 2011

This doesnt work. I sweat as never before when using this .. :(

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not so good

Posted by Reviewer1883214 on Mar 16, 2011

I still sweat and smell after using this product. I will not purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

it's AWFUL

Posted by Reviewer2584912 on Nov 26, 2010

it's like I'm not wearing deodorant. It seems as if I sweat more with it than I do without it. It's not what I thought it would be.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Did not work

Posted by Reviewer1922515 on Mar 02, 2010

With this deodorant, it's like I'm not wearing deodorant. It seems as if I sweat more with it than I do without it. It's not what I thought it would be, maybe it works for others.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

didn't work for me...

Posted by Reviewer2078651 on Feb 17, 2009

I was really looking forward to using a totally natural product, but unfortunately it didn't prevent odor.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Nice idea...but not really for people with sensitive skin

Posted by Reviewer2221167 on Dec 03, 2008

This was supposed to be hypoallergenic, but I found I couldn't use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Not that great

Posted by Reviewer1540303 on Dec 19, 2007

This didn't work as well as I had anticipated. I am glad that it was only $6 and some change. I would have been nice to only pay $6 for a years worth of deodorant if it would have worked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »