EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.60

$6.99

Savings of: $1.39 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good.

Posted by 5354660784550907896 on Jul 18, 2013

I like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Only Used ONCE

Posted by Reviewer2128490 on Aug 09, 2013

and there is no real smell reduction but I feel a sort of sticky dryness to my underam skin..the type where your skin is stuck to something. I would try this right after a shower to see if it helps with deodorizing. Maybe I waited too long after my shower. It will probably help somewhat but not like the poisonous commercial products. At least it makes you feel like you tried to do something about body odor without working at killing yourself.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works well

Posted by Reviewer1897629 on Sep 16, 2013

This seems to work pretty good and doesnt need to be reapplied as often as other brands that I've tried.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Va bien en temporada de frio!

Posted by Paula46 on Oct 14, 2013

Probare otro en verano porque opino que no protege lo suficiente a los 30 grados, pero para "limpiarnos" un poco del aluminio, para invierno lo veo excelente!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product!!

Posted by Reviewer1815234 on Oct 16, 2013

I bought this for my husband.As we live in Greece (hot climate= i thought if the crystal was good for a sweaty man than it will be for me also.I was using something else and to tell the truth i was a little sceptical about it.But my husbant said that he was astonished about how effective this crystal was.I defenitly recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Crystal Body Deodorant

Posted by 4824862184195259699 on Oct 29, 2013

Good protection, there is no trace, no smell. But it is not of good quality packaging and awkward to use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works well, but too big - not very convenient to use

Posted by 4836918999282054989 on Nov 10, 2013

works well, but too big - not very convenient to use

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by caryslynn on Nov 11, 2013

Very easy to use

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I'll test it for some more time

Posted by 5434758252230734613 on Nov 17, 2013

I don't understand yet is it working or not. Sometimes I feeling smell, which can not be.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer2580213 on Dec 05, 2013

Will buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 85 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »