EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.60

$6.99

Savings of: $1.39 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer1072166 on Nov 12, 2010

Odorless, solid as a rock, strange. Helps right. Fast delivery to Russia.G

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!!

Posted by Reviewer1976648 on Nov 27, 2010

I have been using it for 15 days .Sometimes (depending on clothes) it doesn't keep the odours away. I will continue using it because it's mutch more healthy than other deodorant products.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice deo!

Posted by Reviewer1745426 on Mar 22, 2011

very light deo, you even don't feel it on skin! cause, it doesn't helps you with over sweating, but it can prevent odd odour!

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by Reviewer1710238 on Apr 29, 2011

Super

Was this review helpful to you?

Good odour control

Posted by Reviewer2120080 on Jun 06, 2011

Only drawback, its quite troublesome to apply. You've got to wet the top to apply or else it would be too dry and will drag your skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by Reviewer2370384 on Jun 10, 2011

u have to be carefull coz its very frail.. prefer roll

Was this review helpful to you?

Needs frequent re-application but works

Posted by philosophicalcat on Jun 10, 2011

I found this needed to be re-applied every 4 hours or so, after washing up. However, there was no heavy smell, and it does seem to dry up perspiration for awhile, which is more than I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

first experience

Posted by Reviewer1705041 on Jun 30, 2011

this is my first purchase of cristal.I like natural ingridients very much but too early to rell if it works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Crystal Body deodorant

Posted by Reviewer2212998 on Jul 01, 2011

it was kinda weird at first but it works great

Was this review helpful to you?

seems to be working

Posted by Reviewer2624895 on Jul 04, 2011

so far... so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 85 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »