EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.60

$6.99

Savings of: $1.39 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

...

Posted by Reviewer2997353 on Jul 06, 2011

amazing product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good deodorant!

Posted by Reviewer3110636 on Jul 12, 2011

I have to soften it with water to use it. Good deodorant. No smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Crystal Body Deodorant

Posted by Reviewer2191655 on Sep 14, 2011

Unfortunately this doesn't work well for me, but I do use pretty strong deodorant normally, especially since I'm nursing and it's been so hot here this summer. It does however work for my 6 yr old daughter, which is comforting, since I was worried about the chemicals in deodorant since she's starting to wear it at such a young age. Also, a friend referred this product to me and while it costs more than regular deodorant, it lasts A LOT longer (she told me she only has to replace yearly!!)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Crystal Body Deodorant

Posted by Reviewer3171491 on Sep 14, 2011

Prefer the roll-on, but it is alright.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2765016 on Oct 26, 2011

Quite good for cold season. Leaves no smell of sweat. However, arm-pits can be wet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My boyfriends favourite

Posted by Reviewer1730565 on Nov 20, 2011

Has no scent at all, but my boyfriend has no more body odor, not even during his hard day at work, or after boody work-out! It does it`s job with the odod :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Deo

Posted by Reviewer1603155 on Jan 22, 2012

I've been using it for a week. It's convenient, easy to use. I enjoy its structure and that it's without fragrance. I cannot say if its strong enough, because it's really cold winter now...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by Reviewer1170893 on Mar 01, 2012

It neutralizes body odor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Alternative deodorant

Posted by Reviewer2064451 on Mar 19, 2012

I have hyperhydrolysis. Nothing works for me. I am using this because it is easy to use and leaves no stains. It also lasts a long time compared to other harmful deodorants. I have to reapply to clean skin every time or else it doesn't work. It has a nice lite clean scent. At least I am not poisoning my pores anymore!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

unusual deodorant

Posted by Reviewer1309775 on Mar 20, 2012

a form of deodorant is unusual for me. it is like a stone. however, for a day or two it is sufficient to prevent the smell of sweat. does not cause itching.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 85 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »