EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.60

$6.99

Savings of: $1.39 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Works!

Posted by MikeMember on Jun 01, 2011

I've been using crystal deodorant stones of one form or another for over 15 years because they last a long time and they really work. The dispenser is handy too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Crystal Body Deodorant stick, 4.25 oz

Posted by Reviewer2165561 on Mar 16, 2011

I was skeptical that this product would actually work. I am happy to say it does! I work out, and I am very satisfied with the odor control of this product. I am not a big perspirer, so not sure about anti-perspirant qualities, but I can tell you that it definitely keeps you odor free even until the next morning. I have tried other natural products that didn't work, but this does. Very satisfied.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good.

Posted by Reviewer1173404 on Dec 19, 2010

thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great!

Posted by Reviewer1697789 on Dec 28, 2010

I have tried kiss my face deodorant and it really is not effective for me. This really does work for me. Will definitely keep buying through iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2840700 on Jan 12, 2011

Next to a deoderant that has aluminum in it--this product really works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant!

Posted by Reviewer1727831 on Nov 18, 2010

Very good deodorant! You will be calm all the day, because it protects your skin very good!!! The best deodorant!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely satisfying

Posted by Reviewer1278968 on Dec 07, 2010

It's effective and easy-to-use, and without any bad ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

easy and not messy

Posted by Reviewer2825870 on Dec 13, 2010

These crystals seem to last forever, easy application and no wait to dry. Aluminum free and no gunky mess.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1507018 on Dec 15, 2010

I love this 100% natural product. It workes really well for me. No smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

crystal stick

Posted by Reviewer6989 on Sep 28, 2011

We have been using this for years and it has never failed us. You must rinse it after every use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 355 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »