EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.60

$6.99

Savings of: $1.39 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good choice.

Posted by 4889168295036869257 on Jul 22, 2014

This is again another recommendation from my Dermatologist and it works like a charm. Yes, I will recommend this. This is fragrance free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 5420770732423287828 on Jul 18, 2014

It works great for all my family members. It is very economical to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by NyceUA on Jul 16, 2014

Large version of the stick, lasts centuries - you can transfer this in a legacy. My favourite deodorant.

Was this review helpful to you?

it works

Posted by 4999903373249630132 on Jul 08, 2014

It really works!

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 4934021453104259987 on Jul 04, 2014

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

It works perfectly!!!

Posted by 4956252854491737728 on Jun 28, 2014

I think that this deodorant works better than regular ones! You may apply with generosity quantity and you good to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 5209943796884193023 on Jun 23, 2014

This stuff is great!!! I'm not sure if it's healthy, but I like the feeling of not having body odor anymore :D

Was this review helpful to you?

rating

Posted by 5238174113535805069 on Jun 13, 2014

yourself first ordered spray crystal .. I liked! really the first time it did not help but if you use it every day it does not have a smell at all))) still poteteesh that pleases that does not clog pores)) generally satisfied with the purchase now already ordered a large stick crystal stone))

Was this review helpful to you?

Best deodorant I've ever had

Posted by 4785589358155596182 on May 26, 2014

I have used this for a lot of years now. I love the fragrance free. It is not anti-perspirant which means it does not block the sweat, and instead allows you to sweat (which is needed to eliminate body toxins) and it does block the odor even though is odorless. I love that is aluminum free. I will keep buying it forever!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best product!

Posted by Reviewer1259402 on May 04, 2014

I always use this product after I take shower. This work all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 348 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »